View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1056 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally C.
Submitted 12/16/21
He was concerned and helpful
Judith C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Provided relief for pain
Janet K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Went in with a lot of pain. Good discussion with Dr. Shah and set up a plan. As always, everything fully explained and looking forward to the next step. Always satisfied.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very great staff and very understanding and professional
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Fall patiently reviewed my option to my full understanding and proscribed a comprehensive course of action. There was never a question too small for him to take the time to cover thoroughly.
Barry L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Clean office. Very friendly staff. Doctor was very pleasant and they expedited my treatment which I greatly appreciate. I’m a periodontist and I run on time with my appointments, so I really appreciate it when another healthcare provider runs an efficient office! Highly recommend this practice
Nicoletta S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Patrick Fall Really cares and understand.
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/08/21
The office staff was very helpful. The doctor listened to my concerns and explained how he would help me.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Sasso is very professional and caring! Thoroughly answers all questions and concerns
Melanie M.
Submitted 12/06/21
One of the best doctor and staff around!!
Vijay C.
Submitted 12/04/21
The staff is courteous and the doctor, sensitive and very efficient. That’s all that a patient needs.
Dawn P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Jenn K.
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr Fall and all the office and medical staff are efficient, empathetic and pleasant, and helpful. Dr Fall has helped me stay pain free for years.
Christopher J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sasso was great. Straight to the point! He gave me options and explained everything to me ahead of time. It was a great experience!
Jamilla J.
Submitted 11/23/21
They are very nice
Christine C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Shah is a compassionate and caring doctor who has a way of putting a person at ease. I’m extremely happy having Dr. Shah as my doctor!
James B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Informative
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/20/21
I have had the best experience with Dr. Jung.
Susan J.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Jaffe is kind and compassionate. He always tries to help me and always finds a way to relieve my pain.
Sarah J.
Submitted 11/19/21
I saw Dr.Jung for my backpain that I've had since my car accident 3 years ago. I've been in and out of hospital and on several pain medicines just to get by. Dr.Jung was very friendly and professional. He asked lots of questions to understand the root of my pain. He suggested that I get the spinal cord stimulator and I can't believe I'm pretty much pain free now. I recommended Dr.Jung to all my friends and family. Thank God I found him.