Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, East Norriton, PA, & Meadowbrook, PA

1006 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vijay C.
Submitted 10/29/21
The doctor listened very carefully to me. He suggested the options I had for my treatment. I shall be seeing him again.
Christopher A.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always caring and genuinely concerned. Very professional at what he has done for me. And that is to minimize my pain level. I would recommend Doctor Shaw to any one.
Kerry W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Outstanding. From the friendly efficient front desk person to Wil the doctors assistant and Dr Shah, everyone exceeded my expectations!
Patrick G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Chang, and all the people of SEPA are very thorough. Thanks for your help with my difficult situation.
Thankamoni J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good
Lorraine C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Jaffe is amazing. Smart, careful, talented, awesome. I highly recommend him.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good
Michael S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Professional, respectful, caring, attentive... As always.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Professional, respectful, caring, attentive... As always.
Shirley H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great! Dr Jaffe is the nicest doc.
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Sasso will always sit and talk to you if you have any questions, no matter how busy he is. I have recommended Dr. Sasso to a few friends and they now see him. They tell me he is so nice and has a great personality.
Diana Y.
Submitted 10/27/21
I really like Dr Sasso. He really cares for his patients
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Inflamed bursa right hip. Injected steriod into area problem solved.
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Inflamed bursa in hip. Treated with injection of steroid. Problem solved.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Fall and his staff are professional, Knowledgeable, helpful, and most of all pleasant. Dr. Fall spends time to explain about your problem, and the solutions to help you to make informed decisions to resolve your issues. It is a pleasure to recommend Dr. Fall he takes the time to listen to YOU!
Rita G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr.Shah is a very caring doctor.He takes the time to listen to you even if you tell him other unrelated things! The office staff are all great and very pleasant. Very clean office which is important when you get your shots. Highly recommend this Dr. Shah and this office.
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/26/21
To be concise but thorough, from entering the facility everyone is courteous and ready to assist. My interactions with Dr. Shah and his staff were exemplary and greatly appreciated.
Matthew B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Jaffee is always the best. His crew is on top of everything. My sciatic isn't part of my life like before I started seeing sepa pain management Sincerely Matthew Bryman
Marcelle L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Friendly and more focus on patients
Sue W.
Submitted 10/25/21
I love Jenn she is the BEST she's caring takes time with her PTS. she listens and does what she can she is ALL AROUND BEST IN THIS AREA AND I REFER EVERYONE TO JENN THANK YOU JENN FOR BEING AMAZING ❤❤❤