Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, & East Norriton, PA

849 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. FALL IS THE BEST...HE GENUINELY CARES!
Geoffrey K.
Submitted 09/20/21
As expected
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/20/21
I have been under the care of Dr. Patrick Fall and SEPA since January of 2016. Dr. Fall listened to my extensive pain history and developed a treatment plan unique to my situation. I am ecstatic with the pain relief, the professionalism, and the courtesy of Dr. Fall and everyone at SEPA. I highly recommend any pain patients that need treatment to be seen by SEPA.
Kathryn I.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was exceptional during this time of Covid going around when you think you may have been exposed and don’t want to infect anyone
Patricia K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Absolutely a powerful visit Dr Jung was wonderful made me feel very relaxed great Dr
Patricia K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr appointment went great! DrJung was very easy to talk to and truly pleasant I'll definitely have a return visit!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/17/21
My experience there was fine.
Joan K.
Submitted 09/15/21
The girls in the office are wonderful they are warm family and really to help in anyway they can everything about this office is wonderful and the very best that you can get
Harvey L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Took time. Explained everything. How things would be done and why. Left the idea of surgery up to the surgeon but mentioned the complications of it
Joyce R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great place Doctor Sanjay is the best. Other staff very helpful.
Charlene K.
Submitted 09/14/21
This was my first visit with Dr.Sasso. I felt very comfortable. He explained everything in a very clear way. I will be seeing him again for the next step.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Quick and courteous. Very professional
William F.
Submitted 09/12/21
Good experience. Dr. Metzger very thorough.
Pamela P.
Submitted 09/11/21
All I can say is this doctor is amazing. She's very thorough and explains everything in detail. She shows me with a diagram why I'm in pain where I'm in pain and what we can do about it. I'm very thankful she is there to help me.
Alicia S.
Submitted 09/10/21
It’s always a smooth appointment with all concerns addressed.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/10/21
This was my first visit to the pain center. From the minute I walked into the facility until I left, I could see how professional and kind everyone was. Dr Metzger was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he would be doing on my monthly visits.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very thorough. Explained and recommended treatment.
Colleen S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Staff always helpful. Dr Sasso is wonderful
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Still waiting on one of my prescription. One of them went though.
Ruth Ann R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Jaffe was thorough and amazing but the wait to see him was almost 2 hours long