View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Thanks to Dr Fall i can through my life sustaining some ,if not all of my pain from my back and leg pain.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent
Ursula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Sasso nows his job welll which generates trust which is crucial between doctor and patient.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care
Roger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always a caring experience , never feel rushed…
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Jennifer is a kind, patient and very level-headed nurse practitioner. I am thankful for her, and have seen her on-and-off for several years. I recommend her.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
There Amazing, and they care. Love the front people. They’re amazing as well
Gladys J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
He is very caring and will do all he can to help your pain
Rosemary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Always good
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Shaw listened to me and didn’t make me feel like the other dr I went to
Melonie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Shah made me feel at ease for my spinal injection he was quick, professional and explained what he was doing and what I should be feeling.
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
He explains everything he is doing during the nerve block. He has a great bedside manor. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Thomas U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Sasso was great. I was in a lot of pain and my insurance denied my procedure and it had to be rescheduled. Dr Sasso worked me in prior to his vacation. Very happy with SEPA and the results.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff, office and Dr. Sasso are the best
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
good listener take time
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Sasso is thoughtful, honest and takes time to answer questions and listens to what I am experiencing in my back pain. I have followed his suggestions to receive shots in my back and they have helped lessen the pain considerably. I highly recommend the Dr and the office.
Autumn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Sasso Listens and has good bedside manor He is a great pain specialist
Sally P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Positive, proactive communication; incredibly honest, professional, and straightforward.
Rosina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very good experience
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent.