Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, & East Norriton, PA

849 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Sasso and the entire staff are top notch. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Maryann C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very friendly and felt very comfortable disgusting my issues.
Corrine S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Shah was very patient. I couldn't get into the telemed call and he suggested we have the appointment over the phone.
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always friendly and professional.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great location and facilities, all the staff is great now too, the scheduling is so much easier. Dr Fall is always very busy but spends time to explain and ask questions. The injections have helped me so much
Karen Z.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always comfortable with Dr Shah, very knowledgeable and a great bedside manner.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 10/02/21
After years of struggling & dealing with pain that made it almost impossible to do daily tasks. I tried so many options & stuck with Jenn & Patrick & I’m happy to say I’m finally getting a life back worth living!! Everyone @ Sepa has always been there for me & it has definitely been a lot of ups & downs over the years. One thing I can share from my experience, they do care about there patience & truly want the best for us. Thanks to everyone that works so hard at Sepa!!
Alexander M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent doctor and friendly staff
Florrie F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Metzger is an intelligent, warm and kind doctor. He took time to listen to my concerns and answer my question.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/01/21
All very good. Dr. Metzger it’s very nice and seems aggressive in his treatment plan for your back pain
Davida K.
Submitted 10/01/21
I see Jen Weed monthly and although we are still working to manage my pain she is thorough and does not overmedicate.
Regina M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Fall and his staff is excellent. Despite how busy he is, he always takes the time to thoroughly go assess my physical issues, as well as generate innovative plans of action to help me. I highly recommend Dr. Fall
Joey W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
Diana M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Other than the long wait it was good. Dr Fall is knowledgeable & kind
Cassandra R.
Submitted 09/30/21
They took the time to hear my Concerns and Properly address them..
Susan B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Shah is amazing. He is kind, considerate and takes the time and effort to determine the best course of treatment.
Priscilla A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Ok
David O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Weed was genuinely concerned not only with the areas that were causing my pain but also with my overall health and any concerns I might have.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Jaffe is the best. I have been his patient for over 20 years and there is none better. I'm lucky to have him as my doctor
Scott C.
Submitted 09/29/21
As always, Dr. Shah is incredibly professional, caring, and discusses my pain issues, providing options and advice. From check in to check out, I have found SEPA to operate in a very efficient manner. I have been with SEPA For a better part of 10 years and expect nothing less. I would recommend And have recommended Dr. Shah to both friends and family and will continue to do so. The support staff have been professional and accommodating every time that I have entered the building. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any other questions.