Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, East Norriton, PA, & Meadowbrook, PA

1006 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vijay C.
Submitted 12/04/21
The staff is courteous and the doctor, sensitive and very efficient. That’s all that a patient needs.
Dawn P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Jenn K.
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr Fall and all the office and medical staff are efficient, empathetic and pleasant, and helpful. Dr Fall has helped me stay pain free for years.
Christopher J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sasso was great. Straight to the point! He gave me options and explained everything to me ahead of time. It was a great experience!
Jamilla J.
Submitted 11/23/21
They are very nice
Christine C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Shah is a compassionate and caring doctor who has a way of putting a person at ease. I’m extremely happy having Dr. Shah as my doctor!
James B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Informative
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/20/21
I have had the best experience with Dr. Jung.
Susan J.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Jaffe is kind and compassionate. He always tries to help me and always finds a way to relieve my pain.
Sarah J.
Submitted 11/19/21
I saw Dr.Jung for my backpain that I've had since my car accident 3 years ago. I've been in and out of hospital and on several pain medicines just to get by. Dr.Jung was very friendly and professional. He asked lots of questions to understand the root of my pain. He suggested that I get the spinal cord stimulator and I can't believe I'm pretty much pain free now. I recommended Dr.Jung to all my friends and family. Thank God I found him.
MARY D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very satisfied
MARY D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone one so pleasant and professional.
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr . Sasso was wonderful . He answered everyone of my ? and was very attentive.
Md I.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Sherlynn P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everybody in the office is very friendly and professional. Doctor Sasso is fantastic he discusses every aspect of your treatment with you and also works with your other doctors to make sure that you get the best treatment possible.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr jaffe always respectful and very attentive
Renee S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
Emanuel T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everything was explained thoroughly and all our questions were answered.
Vincent H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very satisfied always dr Shaw is great
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great service from the whole team, they were highly recommended to me and I will do the same