View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Excellent care, wonderful follow up!
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Metzger is a wonderful doctor who listens to and cares about his patients. He is patient and understanding and works with the patients to truly get them feeling better.
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Usually don’t have to wait long
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Jung is an awesome doctor he’s very efficient & polite. I would totally recommend Dr. Jung & his office staff.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Sasso is the Best! He’s patient with you,and explains things in a way that you can understand. The staff are friendly and the waiting room is large & Patient friendly!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very helpful and friendly
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Jennifer always takes the time to ask questions and more importantly listen to all my questions and concerns. She has always given me good medical advice. I would recommend her to anyone else who has chronic pain like myself.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Sasso and staff are wonderful
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The staff is always patient and polite and complete there job task with grace no matter how busy the office is. The environment is pleasant and my Dr. Fall always has a concern about my health and well being and listens. I couldn’t ask for more
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always quick, workers are nice, helpful and they laugh at my husband’s jokes.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Jaffe is a life saver..Je gives me the ability to get around do things that I have been so limited over the past years..Thankyou D r J
Sylvester D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good
Scott V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Shah is great. Staff is so nice and never a long wait.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The people in the Horsham practice were fantastic. The office is great.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I always have an excellent experience in your office with the checkin people the scribes the doctor and checkout. Everyone is extremely polite and very pleasureable to work with.
Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
He really cares about his l Patients . He is the only doctor I know that will call you himself and text you ! No other doctors care like he does . I'm so glad that I have him as my do
Joseph H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Was not there long to form an opinion.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
There is always a long wait in the waiting room. But once you get into the exam room things go quicker. The doctor takes his time answering any of your questions. The staff is really nice.
Angela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
He was very nice and easy to talk to.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Jaffe is caring And takes all the time you need to answer any questions I highly recommend Dr. Jaffe or Dr. Shah