View Our No Show Policy
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1719 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I was very nervous to have the procedure MILD my Dr Jung made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. I went in the SEPA surgery area. The Nurses there were fantastic in walking me through the procedure. Both nurses in and the nurses in the procedure room where just fantastic. Dr Jung is aces in my book a credit to the SEPA practice. I had the procedure and was out within 11/4 hours. Was a little groggy when home. But I woke up this morning with no back pain. I was amazed. This procedure is a god sent. Please don't hesitate to have the procedure. Please make SEPA your practice to go to. Thank you everyone in SEPA Chalfont office.
Sebastian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent doctor. Direct to the point & can get the job done
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Jaffe takes the time to explain things clearly and listen to what I have to say.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Not hurried Explained well.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Weed is fabulous and the staff are absolutely the best in people skills and patient care and so extremely helpful and caring!!!!!
Heidi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Carmen Cheng is an absolutely wonderful practitioner. if I have any questions or issues, she promptly addresses them, and since I have been a patient at SEPA, I have always been very impressed with the level of professionalism, consistency, and caring that she and the entire staff show when caring for their clients.
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Always professional. And truly cares about his patients. I have nothing but rave reviews for him. I’ve been going to Dr. Jaffee. for 10 years along with my husband. I am grateful to have a doctor like him. He keeps me walking.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr Jaffeis the best!
Joyce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Wonderful staff; unusually kind in today’s healthcare world. Question about getting injections. I’ve had 3 steroid packs—in June, July and yesterday Dr Mehnert, Rothman physical rehab MD, gave me a third. Will all these recent steroids cause brittle bones? I was just dxed with osteoporosis and not treated yet. Have appt end of Aug. Afraid to have another fx if steroids fiven too soon.
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Was able to get relief from pain and discomfort after my appointment with Dr Jaffe
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Shah is always personable and treats patients like family. All staff is great and I highly recommend them for getting food care!
Muti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very kind, caring, and sincere. Not something you see much of in medicine anymore these days. Thank you.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Top notch practice with friendly staff. I’ve never left there unhappy
Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I like Dr Jaffe a lot. He kind and cares about you and your life. Very good Dr.
Florence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Jaffe is extremely professional, knowledgeable and an easy person I feel comfortable discussing any issues, questions or concerns.
Craig M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I would like you to know that I give 5 stars to DR Shah and Sepa. He is so friendly and really knows what he is doing. Went in for 2 back procedures and they where virtually painless. The staff is great there too they are so friendly that I kind of like going there. These days it can be hard to find a doctor and and a office staff that are so pleasant to be around.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always takes care of me. No long wait 5•••••
Shamyra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Friendly receptionist short wait time to check My Doctor is effective & Efficient and keeps me out of pain
Eulanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Yes. He’s very informative and is interested in getting to the source of your pain and discomfort.