View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1056 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor Shaw really cares And listens to your needs
Robert H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Pleasant, caring and professional staff. Easy to make appointment. Clear and concise explanation of treatment choices.
Susan V.
Submitted 01/18/22
I did have a long wait to see the doctor as there was a mixup in who was next, but those things happen. Dr. Sasso was very professional and was able to get an appointment for me quickly for a procedure as I had a wedding in a few days and needed relief from my pain. The medication he prescribed for me allowed me to get a full nights rest for the first time in a few weeks.
Andrea G.
Submitted 01/16/22
I've been in pain with multiple surgeries for over 5 yrs. My last surgeon suggested this place and when I meet Dr Sasso and he put me on a plan,he changed my life. Even though he busts my chops about being from Texas and being a Cowboys fan, I call him my fairy godfather. He doesn't like it but, I think it's growing on him
Ellyn K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Fall really cares deeply about helping his patients and he really is effective in treating chronic pain!
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very efficient
Nelson A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr jaffey listen to you concerning your pain and comes up with a treatment plan. Excellent staff and service
Amy S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Jeremy Jaffe is the BEST!!! The staff at SEPA is also awesome as well!
Anthony V.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff treat you like family.
Christopher H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant place to go for treatment.
Faythellyn H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr sasso cares about your health and trys 100 percent to make u pain free. He's awesome
Donna H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Caring, professional
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very reassuring that I could be helped! Had a plan which was carefully outlined for me. This practice came highly recommended to me and I was pleased with my experience.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Top notch care, professional and thorough.
Brett B.
Submitted 01/10/22
I truly feel cared for..throughout my visit to Dr. Shah
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/10/22
I have been under the care of Dr. Patrick Fall at SEPA since January of 2016. He listens to me intently every visit as I see him every four weeks. My pain level is manageable with all of the resources I am provided at SEPA. I was in agony with Chronic Pain on that first visit in January of 2016. I suggest that any person who suffers from Chronic Pain to make an appointment with Dr. Patrick Fall. Dr. Fall and the SEPA team will evaluate and successfully treat the patient and provide much needed relief. Thank You!
Edith P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good
Sun L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr.Jung was very professional and friendly. This office is fairly new so very little wait. Highly Recommended!
Patricia K.
Submitted 01/07/22
I always have a great experience with everyone including Dr. Jung the staff welcomes me with sincere caring and concern
Mary Ann E.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone is excellent to deal with. The whole experience is comforting. Thank you.