Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, & East Norriton, PA

849 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rashi T.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr Sanjay Shah is a very professional and caring Dr who actually tries to understand and treat your pain with compassion offering several options with the willingness to explore treatment options according to your circumstances and pain level . Scheduling is exceptionally easy. I personally wish I had been his patient sooner. One of the few doctors that I’ve felt like really heard me when I explain what kind of pain I endure and what works and what doesn’t . I don’t know it’s just comforting to actually be a patient to a physician who doesn’t just try to push their own money agenda on your body when your body has already been through so much. And the staff is great too. It’s a very clean office with a very professional caring and cordial nurses. Attitude can make a world of difference when you don’t feel your best. If your looking for a caring doctor that will have your best interest at heart look no further because you’ve found him in Dr Sanjay Shah.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/16/21
I love dr Sasso n all nurse's, very friendly n understanding. I tell everyone To go to sepa for pain management. Dr Jaffrey n Sasso r so understanding.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Always polite and respectful to me and others each time I am there
Albert C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Friendly staff. Great Doctor. Appt was on time and Doctor Sasso explained options for treatment of my back issue in simple understandable terms. Would highly recommend
Liz M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone is very friendly here. I always feel welcomed. I always look forward to seeing Dr Sasso and his wonderful staff.
Carol D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone one was very professional and helpful.
EILEEN P.
Submitted 10/15/21
The staff were all very friendly & helpful. Very professional atmosphere where there are many options for pain relief. Dr Jaffe was kind & reassuring he could help.
John P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Fall always makes me feel comfortable and easy for me to understand everything, as he listens, explains, and communicates things very clearly. I feel extremely fortunate that he’s my Doctor.
Peter H.
Submitted 10/15/21
All was a pleasant experience going to see Dr Fall.Wjsh all my Drs were like him.
William D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great
Oscar W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Highly satisfied
Andreas S.
Submitted 10/14/21
DR SHAH is the BEST DOCTOR I have had as long as I have had BACK issues he gets to the PROBLEM an/or finds out the PROBLEM and gets me back on my feet he helps control my PAIN enough so I can get around an enjoy time with my kids that in the past was hard to do because of the PAIN an he doesn't make you a LAB RAT with UNNECESSARY MEDS that don't work if you are looking for a DOCTOR that takes his JOB serious an does a GR8 JOB with your PAIN he is the one to see an makes you feel COMFORTABLE an treats you with RESPECT an LISTENS to what you have to say an A+ DOC!!!
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thanks to Dr. Shah and the entire staff for keeping me up and running :)
Kenneth L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent professional and calm environment
Brett V.
Submitted 10/14/21
Overall positive experience! Staff was amazing.
Elexis C.
Submitted 10/14/21
I would highly recommend Jennifer Weed, CRNP at SEPM (Horsham Office), to any patient suffering with excessive chronic pain, whether it be from a catastrophic injury, auto accident, fall, rheumatological disorders, neurological disorders, permanent injuries, neck & back fractures, herniations, etc. Jenn’s bedside manner is exceptional and she truly cares about each and everyone of her patients and their needs. I always feel that she details any and all, answers, to my questions, that I may have for her! She has always gone above and beyond! She is intelligent, educated and sincere! You can tell that she loves what she does, as far as her occupation. Keep up the fabulous work. Thank you for all that you do! Sincerely, Elexis C.
Lance D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very happy to deal with a specialist to whom my pain is of high importance!
Deborah R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Professional and personal. Took care of me promptly and everyone is GREAT
Gloria T.
Submitted 10/13/21
He is a great caring Dr who listen to you and does all he can do to help! PerfectDr for my mom
Mary W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Jaffe is always great. Listens to every detail and treats his scribes extremely well. I never feel rushed or brushed off.