View Our No Show Policy
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1841 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1841 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Professional, attentive, caring
Amara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Great
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Doctor Jung is a life saver. I had been treating with the doctor when I sustained a work injury. This injury would have likely paralyzed me , if it wasn't for Dr. Jung. The doctor is professional and thorough. He truly cares about his patients.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Great friendly staff Dr Fall extremely knowledgeable and professional. It’s nice to go pain free after a visit! Highly recommended!
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Everything went well Dr. Shaw really helps me out with my problem of pain
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
From when I walked in to the office until I left the office everyone was just wonderful! From the receptionist, and Dr. Shah's assistant. And Of coarse Dr. Shah. He is such a good doctor and he cares about you! He is just wonderful and I highly recommend him!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
The staff is very friendly and helpful!
Michael F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
I was in and out in half hour✌️
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
My Dad and I have been patients at SEPA for a little over 8 years! Þ
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Very reassuring & the staff was attentive to my concerns
Stacey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
The MILD procedure continues to help me live independently
Gene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Received an appointment quickly. Minimal wait to see Dr Sasso who was very caring & offered several treatment suggestions.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
My experience was very good. I am a fairly new patient. Dr Sasso and the staff are very good. The doctor is working to help me through my arthritis pain in several places. I would definitely recommend him.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
This was the 1st time i had Ms.Cynthia Ferrari very nice & answered any questions I had... I would definitely schedule an appointment with her again...
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr Shah is great
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Fall and his staff are very accommodating and thorough. Options for treatment discussed and explained as well as followed up on, to ascertain relief received. The offices are kept tidy and clean. Ease of scheduling and minimal wait times in waiting room. I would highly recommend SEPA to anyone in need.
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
the only problem i keep seemingly occurring is your answer service and the wait time in your office
Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
What can I say? Always warm Professional,I can go on and on my FRIEND GO .....
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr. Metzger is the real deal! Awesome Doctor and very comforting bedside manner! He really advocates for me and makes sure I’m informed. Very proactive doctor!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
It was a clean and modern office. Dr. Sasso was knowledgeable and clearly explained the situation and plan of action.