View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.85/5 Star Rating
1320 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1320 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very personable staff and Dr Metzger was thorough
Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Wonderful, pleasant
Morrisallen A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Doc. Shah super young man. Communication within the practice needs to be poli I
DeAnna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Jaffe is a great Dr. who listens to your problems as though you were his own family. I am truly pleased with my care and will recommend him to all my friends.
Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Listens to concerns. Presents options to alleviate pain.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr sasso does a fabulous job. Really cares about the patients and does whatever he can to alleviate pain. Very good listener
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Jaffe is always so personable & kind. He treats me like a colleague instead of a subject to be studied. He respects my own wealth of knowledge in my own body & respects that I DO know what I am talking about. I love learning from him - he always takes the time to educate me on important matters, whether about my pain, or another health issue I may be dealing with. Even took the time to call me back to make sure he went over another side effect of the COVID meds I am currently taking. He is a spectacular doctor, a caring man, a true professional & I wish we could clone him so that he was training & teaching hundreds more younger doctors to be in this field. We need him & I WISH we had more like him.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always good people and service
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Sasso is a very nice man . He listens to you he helps you. I love him God Bless You. My sister started going to him after I told her about him. He that good
Candice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Five stars are just not good enough for Dr sasso you have to put 10 Stars up there and that's still not enough.
Glen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great
Jerome R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Friendly. Clean very knowledgeable. And Respectful Towards Patients. I enjoy going. I Make everyone laugh. I believe A Happy Environment. Is A good one.
Glorianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great care comprehensive and well managed
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I was made to feel very comfortable and liked Dr. Shah
Chris Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr.Jung is really cool. He’s like an old friend. He listens and explain things so that I can understand clearly. He is very good at what he does and I’m very happy with him and the staff.
Mary Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always trying to help you deal with pain, and anything they can do or show you how to manage, and keeping you always up to date on anything new to try or do.
Harold Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
In and out no waiting
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Jaffe is the 1st pain dr that I have had over the last 20+ yrs that actually listens to me and actually shows empathy to my strife. He has made me feel comfortable since day one and we have built a great doctor/patient relationship. When it comes to treating my pain I choose no other than him because of his knowledge,bedside manner, being outspoken, kind but more than that he's straight up when it comes to pain and he knows that I am a very difficult case to treat but he still had made my life more functional and made me feel better about my future. Thank you Dr. Jaffe for being one of those few doctors that still really care and shows it through how you treat your patients. Sincerely yours, William D McDaniel
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional