Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, East Norriton, PA, & Meadowbrook, PA

1005 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1005 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnold L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very courteous always on time everyone is in there is very nice
Claudette G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. is very compassionate & makes my medical issues understandable with many options for pain relief
Ines M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Large, clean and bright new office. All the staff is super friendly and the doctors actually want to help me. Since I have to come monthly, I'm usually in and out within 15-30 minutes. Highly recommend pain management office!
Kevin K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent care fabulous doctor and staff
James B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great Doctor. Listens to all of your issues, without feeling rushed.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Jung, is the best. He knew exactly what my problem was and took care of me without any issues.
Robert W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good, but too much waiting time before procedure.
Linda K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Helpful and Friendly
Siobhan G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone in the office is so nice and they do not keep you waiting.
Arthur K.
Submitted 01/19/22
When I speak I’m actually listened to and what I say is addressed
William A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor Shaw really cares And listens to your needs
Robert H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Pleasant, caring and professional staff. Easy to make appointment. Clear and concise explanation of treatment choices.
Susan V.
Submitted 01/18/22
I did have a long wait to see the doctor as there was a mixup in who was next, but those things happen. Dr. Sasso was very professional and was able to get an appointment for me quickly for a procedure as I had a wedding in a few days and needed relief from my pain. The medication he prescribed for me allowed me to get a full nights rest for the first time in a few weeks.
Andrea G.
Submitted 01/16/22
I've been in pain with multiple surgeries for over 5 yrs. My last surgeon suggested this place and when I meet Dr Sasso and he put me on a plan,he changed my life. Even though he busts my chops about being from Texas and being a Cowboys fan, I call him my fairy godfather. He doesn't like it but, I think it's growing on him
Ellyn K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Fall really cares deeply about helping his patients and he really is effective in treating chronic pain!
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very efficient
Nelson A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr jaffey listen to you concerning your pain and comes up with a treatment plan. Excellent staff and service
Amy S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Jeremy Jaffe is the BEST!!! The staff at SEPA is also awesome as well!
Anthony V.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff treat you like family.
Christopher H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant place to go for treatment.