Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA & Langhorne, PA

685 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana Y.
Submitted 08/02/21
I am always happy and satisfied when I come in for my visits. My questions are always answered
Judith C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Shah is always very thorough, caring and kind when I have an appointment with him.
Angela R.
Submitted 08/02/21
My visit was on time with no delays. Kate corrected my Nalu stimulator progress. Dr shah approved my pain meds for another month and all was finished promptly.
Marynes A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great atmosphere. Very professional. Make you feel at home.
Olivia J.
Submitted 07/31/21
I felt comfortable&a warm welcome!☺
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr.Sasso takes the time to listen to me as well as my caregivers who very often have a better insight into how my treatment is working since I tend to get overwhelmed with the pain and frustration of my disease process. He communicates well with my neurologist and primary Drs as well - I haven’t found a Dr. of his caliber in a long time!!
Carl G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent visit. Always provides great counciling and medical direction.
Denise B.
Submitted 07/30/21
I always feel welcome when I visit this office. Everyone is so friendly and the visit goes quickly.
Mary Anne S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very nice visit with Dr. Fall he listened to me and was kind. Not a long wait in the waiting room to see him.
Todd K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great Dr! Easy to work with
Angela P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Jung, was understanding and compassionate pertaining to my illness.
Rod K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great service. Very friendly and helpful. AAA+++
Terri M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Fall is very informative and caring.
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent care! Everything explained well and carried out expertly.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Injection and urine test.
Jarett R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent people from scheduling to the Dr. Shah.
Karen M.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff located in Horsham are so friendly and helpful. Everyone I had contact with was so professional, caring, and attentive. The ladies at the front desk are awesome. Dr. Patrick Fall, and Mo (his assistant) were great too. Explained everything in detail. I felt comfortable and glad I was referred here. Thank you to SEPA Pain Management for showing compassion and understanding.
Renee S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Sasso always listens and shows concern. He does whatever he can to help with my pain!
Carol M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Sasso seemed very interested and caring. I was extremely pleased with my visit. He changed some of my medicine around and so far so good. I had a much better experience at SEPA than I did at Rothman.
Jean A.
Submitted 07/27/21
I usually see Dr. Fall and even though he was there seeing patients I was passed off to Carmen and had to wait an hour in waiting room. I have two insurances and for the past 4 years I was never charged a copay and today I was charged and I also received a bill in the mail showing I owed a copay for last 6 visits. Like why didn't they ask for copay sooner. After signing a narcotics contract and giving a urine sample and paying my copay the medical assistant asked me if I needed a refill for my pain medications. Why else do I go there every month. I mean this is pain management why else would I be there. In all of my years seeing Dr. Fall I never had a negative situation. I think Dr. Fall is awesome, he's great at what he does. I can't help but wonder if he knows any of this.