View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very nice...your made to feel comfortable!
C Linda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Metzger was very professional.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Both the office and medical staff are friendly
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Jaffee is a wonderful provider and all the staff are great
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I am seen promptly at my appointment time. Dr Fall is always on time. He listens to my needs and suggests treatments for me. I highly recommend this place!!!!!
Loretta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Falls is great
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good and Satisfying
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly and professional staff. Very easy to speak with Ms. Weed. Informative as well as helpful regarding my questions.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great practice!
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Jung gave me my life back, I have a disease called CMT its a lot like ALS but has differences. My last pain Dr. Bruno left me on the curb to die, so stay away from North American Spine they will kill you. Dr. Jung knew all about my disease, took me in, started my new pain management and I feel like a human being again. Thank you Dr. Jung
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Shah has helped my pain so great
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very kind and timely
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always excellent, caring and informative
Lewis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Fall has administer 2 injections thus far with great results in pain management for a pinched nerve.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Shah is so kind. He listened to me, my concerns and history. My pain source confused many doctors. Dr. Shah did an injection that worked! I am happily pain free after 8 months! The injection was simple; Dr. Shah was very gentle. I am very thankful for his care.
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Fall & his PA, Carmen Cheng have been above & beyond helpful, kind & really hardworking to try to get me the help I need. In addition, everyone working at this entire practice has also been above & beyond friendly & helpful (w.authorizations, etc.)
Stephan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very thorough and med speak was understood and clarified. Dr. Chad was personable and concerned on procedures moving forward! Satisfying experience overall!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Jung had one of, if not THE greatest bedside manners I’ve ever come across. The entire staff is courteous, friendly, and informative. I genuinely feel and know I’m in good hands at this practice. I feel validated and heard for the first time in a while. Dr. Jung and his associates will definitely get a handle on my pain!
Audrey M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
The medical part with Dr Sasso was professional but the disorganization in appointments and the wait was unbelievably exhausting
Kevin L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Metzger and the office staff were very thorough and polite. Everything was explained plainly and understandable. My husband and I were quite impressed.