Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, & East Norriton, PA

849 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Concerned about my pain issues very professional
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Nicer than the last time.
Natasha G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Wonderful!
Mary R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good. Was running a little behind but not as bad as some doctored
Stacey A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Gave me hope
Marie S.
Submitted 08/17/21
I had an amazing visit! Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Gabriela Q.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional
Teresa S.
Submitted 08/13/21
The office was running a little late but the staff members were very friendly and Dr Shah saw me right away.
John H.
Submitted 08/13/21
The facility is great. Everyone is friendly I was seen so quickly on my visit. It was my first time there and Dr Fall took the time to explain all options to me and made me feel a genuine care for helping me cope with every day life and my pain.
Ronald R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Fall and staff are always friendly and helpful. I’d definitely recommend them.
Edward F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Eventful
Gregory W.
Submitted 08/12/21
While I preferred having the procedure done at the surgical center, at least having it done in the office went quicker.
Jordan F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Best experience from as soon as I step thru the door
Judy G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone was very kind and courteous. Dr. Shah and Kevin from Abbet answered all my questions. I felt very confident with my visit
Linda M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Jung took the time to explain my condition in detail and reviewed the treatment options available to me. He answered all my questions without making me feel rushed or dismissed. The visit exceeded my expectations.
Ronald M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone is pleasant even Dr Sasso. Lol
Jill G.
Submitted 08/06/21
The doctor made us feel at ease with his plan to get me the help I need. What a genuine doctor.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff is Very friendly professional,and helpful Dr Sasso is awesome. Would highly recommend Sepa pain&spine
Mary W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Was able to be seen same day and able to get the injection too!