View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1056 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr shah saved my life getting me off opioids. 60 years old an the best Dr I've. Ever seen
James S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Jung was absolutely amazing!! My husband was in pain and medication was not helping. It’s heartbreaking to watch someone so active unable to move his left side. Dr. Jung took a look at his MRI showed us the issue then treated it immediately. Husband is now finally sleeping (after insomnia for 10 days of pain) the whole staff was polite and friendly. I would recommend them 100%
George W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great
Reid H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Waited 2 hrs todsy. What happens is people come early for their appt & they take these people back then when i come in at sched time i end up waiting from 12:45-2:10pm
Michael K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always excellent care
Sondra M.
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff is Great and Dr Fall is very attentive. Highly recommend
Joan M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very satisfied with dr. Jung
David M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Albert L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Fall is a great guy, compassionate and caring.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/30/21
Everyone very professional, and very helpful
Vijay C.
Submitted 10/29/21
The doctor listened very carefully to me. He suggested the options I had for my treatment. I shall be seeing him again.
Christopher A.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always caring and genuinely concerned. Very professional at what he has done for me. And that is to minimize my pain level. I would recommend Doctor Shaw to any one.
Kerry W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Outstanding. From the friendly efficient front desk person to Wil the doctors assistant and Dr Shah, everyone exceeded my expectations!
Patrick G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Chang, and all the people of SEPA are very thorough. Thanks for your help with my difficult situation.
Thankamoni J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good
Lorraine C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Jaffe is amazing. Smart, careful, talented, awesome. I highly recommend him.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good
Michael S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Professional, respectful, caring, attentive... As always.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Professional, respectful, caring, attentive... As always.
Shirley H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great! Dr Jaffe is the nicest doc.