View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1056 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wynette H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Office is on point with 99% of the time!
Judy S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Carmen Cheng is very helpful, kind and courteous.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Jenn is awesome and always courteous and professional.
Kathryn I.
Submitted 01/05/22
The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Weed takes the time to answer your questions and ask how you are doing.
Christina W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr.Jung helped tremendously to reduce my back pain that I had for yearrrrs. I can’t believe it. Please go see him if you have any sort of back pain.
James B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone at SEPA is friendly and cordial. Dr J is very knowledgeable and has excellent interpersonal skills/bedside manner.
Marie D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/03/22
From reception to MA, scribe to Dr.Sasso, a wonderful experience. Each person was engaging, caring , answered every question and truly cared about me getting better. I highly recommend SEPA.
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/30/21
The staff and Dr. Sassy were professional and kind from the first phone call to office visit and wrapping up the appointment. I was impressed. There was an opportunity to ask questions, although sometimes one dies not know the questions to ask. I did decide to stay with Dr. Sasso to manage this aspect of my health care. I was impressed with his concern for someone of my age.
Michele U.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Jung is a considerate and kind physician. I would recommend any family members to consult with him. The staff are equally kind and caring.
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Pleasant staff. Quick service. Nice doctors.
Donna M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Only 1 problem insurance. Doc and staff are very nice.
Marcia C.
Submitted 12/22/21
I think all went well, will know more next week!!!
Carmen H.
Submitted 12/21/21
They are good doctor and they do all that they can to help u with ur different situations I've been with them for over 3+
Robin C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Fall and staff are fantastic people. Kind, considerate and professional. I think very very highly of Dr. Fall and the staff working with him.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 12/21/21
I really like Dr Jung. Very little wait time. Good listener and knows his stuff. Has had a positive impact on my pain.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very accommodating and very efficient doctor.
Anna Marie M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great
Dorothy S.
Submitted 12/17/21
A+
Marianne K.
Submitted 12/17/21
always a great experience . my Dr. Dr Fall always makes time to see how I am doing no matter how busy he is and he is always busy and he does great job with my back injections ! I will miss seeing him and going there when I have my further surgery coming up ! all of the staff is very friendly and caring as well !! definitely 5 star rating !!!