View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
EXCELLENT CARE
Brenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent care given by all the staff. Aslo extremely professional. Waiting is not long at all. The Drs. are very thorough in their assessment s of your care. Also they listen very carefully to what your medical problems are, and address accordingly. I would recommend anyone with true chronic pain to go to SEPM.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
The visit went very smoothly. Not bad wait time
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
He knows hi stuff
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
As always, my visit was pleasant and everyone I had contact with was courteous, kind and professional. Although my appt was brief I enjoyed my time with Carmen Cheng.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Caring and Passionate about his care to his patients incredible Bedside Manor from both Dr Jaffee and his Team I don’t know many people that would need his level of care but if I come across anybody that does I highly recommend them to Dr.Jaffe and SEPA
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Always listen s and pays attention to what I want to know is very helpful and kind friendly Dr good service for a Dr would recommend to anyone my rating would be a ten very well liked
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone was very thoughtful and professional
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Doctor fall is the best doctor I ever had would trade him for any other
Gunvantbga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Nice
Martina F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I have been going here for 6 or 7 years he is trying to help me..now I am trying physical therapy for my neck and back bc shots didn't help much.he is a patient doctor.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The staff at the Chalfont office are wonderful and always pleasant. Dr. Sasso is my physician and he can be tough but compassionate at the same time.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I was very anxious about going for this procedure, but Dr. Fall did an excellent job! Also, Zee, the medical assistant, was beyond caring and compassionate! If I need the procedure done again, I wouldn't hesitate as long as it is Dr. Fall and Zee!
Nina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr.Jung is absolutely amazing. He is knowledgeable and patient with everything I’m curious about. I’m delighted to have found him. If you have pain go see Dr.Jung ASAP.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great!!!
Tina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very pleased
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Sasso is very thorough, he takes the time to listen, give feedback, and figure out any options you have
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Everyone was fabulous- kind, relaxing which I needed because I was getting an epidural snd I was quite nervous. Anesthesia was a breeze too.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
What a great staff. Always helpful. Dr Jaffe. I've known him my whole life. He's a stand-up guy. Caring and helping me to be able to at least walk without excruciating pain. I had to go to the emergency Ward prior to seeing him. Horrible sciatic pain. I do physical therapy and ever since the spinal shots Dr Jaffe gave me. I'm okay. All the nurses The Upfront people for scheduling and more. Are courteous and I would recommend sepa to anyone
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good like usual.