Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, & East Norriton, PA

849 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Fall is great. He always has solutions & gives me options in treating my lower back pain.
Franklin M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very nice, professional staff. Nice Dr., Seems easy to talk to and concerned. Only downfall was I felt rushed out. So much so that I forgot to make a follow up appointment
Mary T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Professional and discussion helpful,
Pamela P.
Submitted 09/26/21
She is very good at making me feel comfortable and explaining what's going on with my body and what the procedure is that they plan on doing. Her mannerisms are warm and pleasant and will answer any question I ask with intelligent answers. I really love her being my doctor.
Janna B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone is so kind, patient and helpful
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/24/21
From my first consultation, The front desk girls Amanda and Coral, were welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Dr. Jung was very patient and thorough given me the steps of the procedures. Once it came time to have my epidural injections which are very scary, again the front desk girls made me feel at ease as always and then the medical assistant Jenn treated me like family to get me through the scary parts once again Dr. Jung was efficient, yet as well personable and every time he is extremely precise! It’s a horrible procedure to go through, but I’m blessed to have this group of great people to help me through it, starting at the lovely front desk girls!!
Anne W.
Submitted 09/24/21
He explains things about my pain medication he is an great doctor and man
Maureen W.
Submitted 09/24/21
I never been hear before I understand all the questions yet it was better then I thought it will be it’s sad I have to be hear yet I understand my dr was fine I’ll see him again Nx month thank you
Ellen L.
Submitted 09/24/21
I had severe pain going down my right leg . I could not walk. The doctor was able to alleviate my pain and I am very thankful for his expertise in finding me relief.
Douglas P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Nice staff. Great doc.
Colleen K.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was a great visit. Dr Jung is awesome, he is very informative and helpful. He always makes it a great experience and is always cheerful.
Isom S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Curtious staff knowledgeable and timely service,also very helpful.
Janet L.
Submitted 09/23/21
I was treated with respect, empathy and kindness. These are true professionals who care from the office staff to the technicians to the NP’s and Physicians. I HIGHLY recommend this practice and location!
Tabitha D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent care, kind doctor
James D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Talk to Doctor about my pain and he added another medication
Alan E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone was amazing and very friendly, not to mention, helpful. I have a long drive but they make it all worth it. Kudos to the awesome crew.
Kevin G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always friendly and the staff is great!!!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Jaffe is one of the most kind and caring Dr I've had the pleasure of being his patient.
Joanne M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Jeffe has planned detailed interventions to help alleviate the pain I am experiencing. He is professional, caring and skilled while injecting my knees with gel. I didn’t feel a thing during the entire procedure. Thank you SEPA and Dr Jaffe.
Anne O.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good and quick