Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, East Norriton, PA, & Meadowbrook, PA

1006 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Patrick Fall understands pain and knows how to treat it. I highly recommend him to anyone who has pain on a daily basis. Very professional and caring doctor.
David B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Timely, and was given great information
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’m still getting to know Dr Patrick Fall. Every time I see him I feel more comfortable and so glad I changed Pain Mangement Doctors.
Shirley D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Carmen is pretty thorough. She makes sure I am taking my meds so they know how to treat my different issues. She is very kind, just like everyone else that works there. Kudos to all for running a tight ship
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/08/21
People are kind and understanding to your pain very friendly atmosphere
Cylus B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Carmen is the best! Answered all of my questions and I left feeling happy and satisfied about my visit with her! Would definitely recommend her to a friend.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Fall is very knowledgeable and a very awesome doctor. And he takes the time to listen to you.
Patrick G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Doc is AWESOME. She understands the extent of my injuries, and don’t hesitate to do whatever it takes to answer All my concerns. Thanks
Stephen O.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful always
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/04/21
This was my 1st visit, the doctor was extremely thorough & made a plan for my pain also a plan b just in case!
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr shah saved my life getting me off opioids. 60 years old an the best Dr I've. Ever seen
James S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Jung was absolutely amazing!! My husband was in pain and medication was not helping. It’s heartbreaking to watch someone so active unable to move his left side. Dr. Jung took a look at his MRI showed us the issue then treated it immediately. Husband is now finally sleeping (after insomnia for 10 days of pain) the whole staff was polite and friendly. I would recommend them 100%
George W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great
Reid H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Waited 2 hrs todsy. What happens is people come early for their appt & they take these people back then when i come in at sched time i end up waiting from 12:45-2:10pm
Michael K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always excellent care
Sondra M.
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff is Great and Dr Fall is very attentive. Highly recommend
Joan M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very satisfied with dr. Jung
David M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Albert L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Fall is a great guy, compassionate and caring.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/30/21
Everyone very professional, and very helpful