View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1052 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1052 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Young J.
Submitted 05/17/22
I was referred to Dr.Jung by a good friend from church. She was treated by Dr.Jung and has been saying excellent things about him. I was involved in a car accident a few months back and I've been seeing a chiropractor for awhile but with little pain relief. On my first visit with Dr.Jung, he reviewed my MRI and explained my condition thoroughly. He gave me a steroid injection and my pain is so much better. I'm angry that I've spent a lot of time and money on useless chiropractic services but still glad I found a real pain doc who can assess and create a personalized pain relief plan.
Keith L.
Submitted 05/16/22
So far so good. First day. Do I get to do this in 6 months? SMH
Rena O.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Jung is the best! He has taken me from being barely able to stand up or walk, with debilitating pain, to being 95% pain free and able to function normally. I was at the point that I thought surgery was my only option. I’m happy to be able to say that I no longer even consider that an option. I would, (and have), recommend Dr. Jung to anyone experiencing severe pain. He has given me my life back!
Michael S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Awesome experience. Always! The staff is always so friendly, and Dr Jung makes me feel like we're old friends. I'm so happy that I found them. They take great care of me.
Curtis D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Jung is very good at what he does. I followed him from LVH because I don’t want anyone else touching me..
Maryclare G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Shah is an excellent physician. I saw him for a pain issue I had for several years. I have seen several other doctors with no relief. Dr Shah listened to my symptoms, asked detailed questions and made a treatment suggestion. In less than a week of treatment my pain was 50 to 75 percent better. Would definitely recommend him.
Debbie D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone is very nice dr Shah is great My pain is abour 80% gone
Chrys H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always kind and attentive
Steven P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Nothing more to say
Rochelle S.
Submitted 04/13/22
My Dr has been attentive to my pain and always knew just what to do to rid me of it. Thank you Dr Jung
Laura L.
Submitted 04/04/22
I strongly recommend anyone with serious pain problems go to sepapain ! Thanks to Dr. Jaffie and his wonderful staff ! I have a much better quality of my life after surviving cancer and many other serious surgery’s The injections do help as well ! I Thank You All
Cynthia V.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Shah is amazing. I have had a spinal cord stimulator placed and it is wonderful not to experience sciatic pain anymore. He has also done injections for my bursa joint and they are amazing. The staff is very friendly. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great pain management doctor.
Judy G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Had a neuro modulation system put in my back for pain from bulging disc’s in my cervical spine. It has been adjusted at least six or so many times and I am still in quite a bit of pain. I was hoping that I would be able to at least experience some level of discomfort and get on with my life without having to worry about doing certain things in my every day life. I haven’t gone back because I feel like there is nothing else can be done for me. The pain does caused quite a bit of stress in my life. I hope I’m just one of the few people that this system didn’t work for and that there are people out there that have benefited from it . Not quite sure what to do next. I do recommend other people to use this pain management group only because I could be an exception.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Metzger is great he listens and takes time to help I would and have recommended separate to many friends
Francis C.
Submitted 03/10/22
The Doctor was thorough, professional and easy to communicate with.
Iris Z.
Submitted 03/09/22
Terrific staff. Made me feel comfortable and confident.
Michele R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Jung was very kind, personal and respectful to me. He listen to me and made me feel welcome and comfortable throughout my visit.
Theresa L.
Submitted 03/03/22
The office is very kind and patient
Mona R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Even in pain the staff and Dr made you feel relaxed
Stephen O.
Submitted 02/24/22
I forgot to talk about his staff. Starting with the greeting you get when you arrive again they make you feel like family. Not a feeling you get elsewhere.