View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1056 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suanne S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
Lisa K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor and staff are informative which makes my visit a comfortable experience, thank you sepa!
Matthew V.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Metger is excellent. He explains everything well and is very competent.
Donna P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Fall is always approachable with questions you may have. He and all the staff are very supportive, courteous, and helpful.
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/30/22
Meant to give 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Fall is amazing, I’ve been a patient of his for years and would never go to another pain management doctor again ❤️❤️❤️
Michael F.
Submitted 01/28/22
I think that everybody was very helpful,and kind
Lorraine T.
Submitted 01/28/22
I feel safe and well cared for Dr Jung listens and cares.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great!! Easy!!
Erin B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Carmen Cheng is one of the best.
Arnold L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very courteous always on time everyone is in there is very nice
Claudette G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. is very compassionate & makes my medical issues understandable with many options for pain relief
Ines M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Large, clean and bright new office. All the staff is super friendly and the doctors actually want to help me. Since I have to come monthly, I'm usually in and out within 15-30 minutes. Highly recommend pain management office!
Kevin K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent care fabulous doctor and staff
James B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great Doctor. Listens to all of your issues, without feeling rushed.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Jung, is the best. He knew exactly what my problem was and took care of me without any issues.
Robert W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good, but too much waiting time before procedure.
Linda K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Helpful and Friendly
Siobhan G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone in the office is so nice and they do not keep you waiting.
Arthur K.
Submitted 01/19/22
When I speak I’m actually listened to and what I say is addressed