Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, & East Norriton, PA

849 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was seen right away and the girls at the front desk acknowledged me as soon as I came in to the office. I was seen by Jennifer within a short time and she seen to my needs as best as she could.
Tony F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good listener and he always try to consider options of treatment to make life easier
Linda W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Meeting with Dr Jaffe is always good,The wait time was too long I had to sit to Long after just having surgery.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/07/21
The reception experience was thorough, wait time minimal. The physician I saw was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and considerate of my questions. I was satisfied with his treatment plan.
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Sasso is always in great spirits and a pleasure to see each and every Month.....Always has good advice for what's ailing me ....
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Office staff very nice
Karen R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Jaffe is focused on the problems and shows consern by planning for future treatments.
Edith C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr shah always helps me with my pain the combination of meds and physical therapy is great
Jim S.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was referred over 4 years ago Before I seen Dr Shah I was couch bound now I’m on my feet all day with my Grandkids enjoying life I still have pain but it’s manageable. Pick a Dr there all the same they take there time listen and explain want to know everything about your pain, and about you. The staff is just as friendly. Not a bad thought about this franchise. I haven’t felt this great in 4 decades. Thank You SE Pa Pain
Robert P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Appointment was at one. Got out at 2:05 ?ok I guess like the Doc said shit Happens. lol
Timothy A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Has the knowledge and expertise of a 80 year old doctor the man is excellent! Timmy Sr Philadelphia Pa.
Regina S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Came in with terrible pain from occipital neuralgia. The pain is So much better. Thank you for everything you did for me . Regina S
William D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Weed is always friendly and thorough. She takes her time and answers any questions or concerns I might have. I highly recommend her to anyone dealing with chronic back (or any other type of) pain.
Irvin T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Professional
John G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Shaw & staff are great! I’m always in to see him by my appointment time but he doesn’t rush to get you out, he takes the time to explain why & what is causing the pain.
Doreen F.
Submitted 10/06/21
I have been going to SEPA pain management for a little over two years and I am so happy to have found him. From the moment you walk in the office you are treated with dignity and respect. You are greeted with smiling faces, no matter how busy they are. Dr. Fall listens to me when I talk or describe my pain and talks to me about different options I have.
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Jen was wonderful and listened and was very pro-active in helping with my chronic pain.
Judy S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Carmen is very nice and so professional.
Jere B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very caring person. She listens and understands.
William R.
Submitted 10/05/21
VERY pleased with my visit today. Dr Metzger was extremely through and I have every expectation that he can relieve my back pain.