Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, East Norriton, PA, & Meadowbrook, PA

1006 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Pleasant staff. Quick service. Nice doctors.
Donna M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Only 1 problem insurance. Doc and staff are very nice.
Marcia C.
Submitted 12/22/21
I think all went well, will know more next week!!!
Carmen H.
Submitted 12/21/21
They are good doctor and they do all that they can to help u with ur different situations I've been with them for over 3+
Robin C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Fall and staff are fantastic people. Kind, considerate and professional. I think very very highly of Dr. Fall and the staff working with him.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 12/21/21
I really like Dr Jung. Very little wait time. Good listener and knows his stuff. Has had a positive impact on my pain.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very accommodating and very efficient doctor.
Anna Marie M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great
Dorothy S.
Submitted 12/17/21
A+
Marianne K.
Submitted 12/17/21
always a great experience . my Dr. Dr Fall always makes time to see how I am doing no matter how busy he is and he is always busy and he does great job with my back injections ! I will miss seeing him and going there when I have my further surgery coming up ! all of the staff is very friendly and caring as well !! definitely 5 star rating !!!
Sally C.
Submitted 12/16/21
He was concerned and helpful
Judith C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Provided relief for pain
Janet K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Went in with a lot of pain. Good discussion with Dr. Shah and set up a plan. As always, everything fully explained and looking forward to the next step. Always satisfied.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very great staff and very understanding and professional
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Fall patiently reviewed my option to my full understanding and proscribed a comprehensive course of action. There was never a question too small for him to take the time to cover thoroughly.
Barry L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Clean office. Very friendly staff. Doctor was very pleasant and they expedited my treatment which I greatly appreciate. I’m a periodontist and I run on time with my appointments, so I really appreciate it when another healthcare provider runs an efficient office! Highly recommend this practice
Nicoletta S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Patrick Fall Really cares and understand.
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/08/21
The office staff was very helpful. The doctor listened to my concerns and explained how he would help me.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Sasso is very professional and caring! Thoroughly answers all questions and concerns
Melanie M.
Submitted 12/06/21
One of the best doctor and staff around!!