View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Fall was very caring and personal and made me less anxious. Very knowledgeable in the procedure. He also had a very capable office staff
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very professional, went for MRI brought the images to the office where the results were studied showings the problem areas and then I was injected in back with steroids. To make a long story short I suffered with pains for about 8 years until I could Hardly walk taking crazy amounts of pain medicine 2 days after the injection I haven’t taken anything for pain and I feel barely any pain throughout my body
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very good experience I recommend him for many and all
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Sasso is extremely informative and does everything he can to alleviate my pain Italian
Richard L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
They were satisfied, so I was.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Awesome
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Polite staff, experienced practitioners, easy check in and check out
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Jaffe is so kind and patient. Answers all questions and works really hard to find a solution to my pain. All of your office staff are great.
Bruna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Sasso is a very caring and patient doctor!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very professional
Manual A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Everyone was very helpful and understanding
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent service.
Frederick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent professional service
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I’m confident in Dr. Metzger, he’s helping me address, my pain management, which is very complicated, by MS! I also have many herniated disc’s, In my neck, and severe lower back pain, I acknowledge my many issues, will take time, but I’m confident, he will help me 1 visit at a time, and help me to gain some control of my debilitating pain and anxiety!
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Shah is the best ..and all the staff highly recommed
Bobby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very polite and friendly business like and swift listen to you and Very helpful to all your needs and questions great experience having them as my Doctor I would recommend to anyone
Patricia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
All the Doctors I've seen have been extremely helpful in my care
Genise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent talking to the Doctor she is always concerned about what’s going on with your health
Edgar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very informative when describing the procedure