View Our No Show Policy
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Jung and staff are kind and make me feel comfortable at every visit. Dr. Jung is caring and intelligent I am blessed to be in his care.
George Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Well informed and professional as usual. Pleasant and appropriate
Thomas F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr.sanjay shah He's my miracle doctor he always knows what's the best option for me! Merry Xmas and Happy new year
Roxanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very professional, kind and understanding. Listens to my concerns and answers my questions.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Shah is an awesome doctor! He listens to what I’m telling him, he always has suggestions and explains any different options well. He’s always friendly and professional. I couldn’t recommend him more highly.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very quick service, 2 visits 1 for evaluation and 1for treatment. I spent about 1-1 1/2 hours for both visits, now I can stand on 1 leg without pain. Highly recommended.
Susan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Had trouble finding a pharmacy that could get my Rx. Dr Jaffe followed me through pharmacy to pharmacy, re-ordering the controlled rx every time, probably 3 to 4
Kanwar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
My experience with Dr. Jung was excellent. He is an outstanding neurosurgeon, very personable & explains the treatment plan which is easy to understand.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
I’ve been advised by other pain doctors to have a major back surgery but I wanted to seek more noninvasive treatment. My friend recommended SEPA Pain & Spine and told me to get the MILD procedure from Dr.Jung. I did not have high expectations and just wanted to try anything but a major surgery. The procedure was very quick and easy. In and out of the surgery center in about 1.5 hrs. I felt absolutely great the next morning and I’m literally back pain free now. I recommend SEPA Pain & Spine with all my heart! Especially Dr.Jung! He’s a great surgeon!!!!
Arthur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
My issues were addressed and a game plan was formulated to my relief and satisfaction
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Jaffe is the best
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
He is very caring about all of your health.
Pasqual P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Regardless of the pain, wether it’s sciatica, lower back pain, knee pain Dr. Sanjay Shaw has found a treatment to Alleviate and then totally eradicate the suffering. My wife and I are both he’s patients and it’s been a true blessing to have found him.
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Sue at the front desk is most efficient and helpful and Dr Shah is fantastic
Asha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I have the best results in my treatment so far.
April J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Allsome
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr Jaffee is one very caring and compassionate Dr with the most incredible Bedside manor as polite as anyone could ask from a Dr of his Caliber Mark G.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Absolutely life changing. He has taken care of my neck for years. Now he's helping me with a fractured back. He and his team have been very comfortable to interact with. Really can't say enough. Outstanding care.
Audrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I will recommend this practice to all my friends. I really like the doctor he’s right to the point.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Sasso was Very helpful and knowledgeable of my situation. Staff very friendly and willing to help.Liked Dr Sasso’s approach to a solution for my problem . Would definitely recommend SEPA pain to friends and family.