View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1056 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very satisfied
MARY D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone one so pleasant and professional.
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr . Sasso was wonderful . He answered everyone of my ? and was very attentive.
Md I.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Sherlynn P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everybody in the office is very friendly and professional. Doctor Sasso is fantastic he discusses every aspect of your treatment with you and also works with your other doctors to make sure that you get the best treatment possible.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr jaffe always respectful and very attentive
Renee S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
Emanuel T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everything was explained thoroughly and all our questions were answered.
Vincent H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very satisfied always dr Shaw is great
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great service from the whole team, they were highly recommended to me and I will do the same
John B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Patrick Fall understands pain and knows how to treat it. I highly recommend him to anyone who has pain on a daily basis. Very professional and caring doctor.
David B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Timely, and was given great information
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’m still getting to know Dr Patrick Fall. Every time I see him I feel more comfortable and so glad I changed Pain Mangement Doctors.
Shirley D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Carmen is pretty thorough. She makes sure I am taking my meds so they know how to treat my different issues. She is very kind, just like everyone else that works there. Kudos to all for running a tight ship
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/08/21
People are kind and understanding to your pain very friendly atmosphere
Cylus B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Carmen is the best! Answered all of my questions and I left feeling happy and satisfied about my visit with her! Would definitely recommend her to a friend.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Fall is very knowledgeable and a very awesome doctor. And he takes the time to listen to you.
Patrick G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Doc is AWESOME. She understands the extent of my injuries, and don’t hesitate to do whatever it takes to answer All my concerns. Thanks
Stephen O.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful always
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/04/21
This was my 1st visit, the doctor was extremely thorough & made a plan for my pain also a plan b just in case!