View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone was nice & helpful. Dr Jung explained everything so I understood my problem & next steps. They made it easy to setup appointments
Jeffrey M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
First time in a while I did not have a chance to fall asleep.
Geneva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great understanding Doctor Fall
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I feel very blessed to have found this practice & Dr .Sasso , he is very thorough & knowledgeable and always explains everything & gives you the options & tries to accommodate your needs. The office staff is very kind & friendly and go above and beyond to help you meet your needs.
Deborah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Sasso is wonderful
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
He listens and is understanding.
Karen R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Saso is wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone he is kind and respectful and very competent. The staff however is not. The way I was treated today was appalling and to top it off they refused to schedule a necessary procedure and next month's appointment because I could not afford the copay . After over 15 years of coming to office this never happened. I always pay yet they could not wait 2 days for a 40.00 copay and made sure the entire waiting room heard as they humiliated me. They need customer service skills and learn to be respectful to all patients.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
dr. shaw is the best he listens to you. he knows how to help with what is hurting you. his staff is caring and will help you with whatever you need
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Visit was good. He helped to relieve my pain.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I arrived late and they still fit me. It's my 3rd annual visit and they are always nice and professional.
Scott O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Always kind and never wait too long to be seen,usually seen at your appointment time.
William R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Good
Sean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Always on time. People are polite. Dr shah always listens to me.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
My procedure went so well. I felt minimal pain and discomfort
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I believe the people there genuinely care about how I am doing. They interact in a way that is collaborative rather than just dictating to me. And they explain the options for treatment clearly. Everyone there seems happy to be there!
Colin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Always attentive, jaffe and all the nurses. The admitting nurses at the front desk are welcoming to a practice where patients aren’t walking in feeling very well. With Good humor and on top of things
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Never a long wait. The doctor and nurses are caring and compassionate. I feel like I’m listened to.
JoAnn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I deal with structural defects, chronic pain, fibromyalgia and more. I am a legacy of trauma response. Dr. Shah gets that I know my own body and he works with me. I’m glad I’ve never had to have an open procedure. The little fixes are medical miracles for me. Thank you, Dr. Shah and your staff at Langhorne!!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Huge relief to meet a doctor that understands my pain and my life situations. Thank you.