Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, & East Norriton, PA

849 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 09/05/21
If you have to have a pain specialist.... Dr. Sasso makes the journey better. He listens and takes his time... I feel valued & cared for.
Jackie S.
Submitted 09/04/21
I would have appreciated not having to wait so long in waiting rm. Also in procedure rm. But Dr. Sasso is terrific.
Valerie K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Fall takes is a great doctor. He listens and offers options for pain relief. Very knowledgeable I highly recommend him!!
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/04/21
My appointment with Dr Jennifer Weed was prompt, caring, informative and put my mind at ease with several questions I had in regards to my very first visit to a pain Management center
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Was happy with the plan . And as always Dr Fall.
Roberta R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very thorough. Friendly and helpful.
Dolores S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Jennifer was caring she listened and was able to help.
Beth H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very caring & understanding Doctor. Staff is polite & attentive. Been seeing Dr. Jaffe for 4 years. Very happy with the practice.
Evan L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Fall is very knowledgeable. Very helpful!
Kellie D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone was very kind and personable. Dr. Jaffe rocks!
Patricia (Trish) L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone was very friendly!
Brittany S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent description of treatment options
Jay S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everything went extremely well.
Theodore M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Got a phone call the day before told me my appointment was for 12:15 when I got there they said to 2 had to wait
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/26/21
I had a great visit. I didn't have to wait long and all staff was gracious.
Donna G.
Submitted 08/26/21
I love seeing Dr. Jaffe. He is so professional, very caring and he listens very carefully to any concerns
Michael M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Appt. on time and orderly staff. Everyone pleasant and all questions answered
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great explanations and positive results.
Ronald R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Awesome follow up and follow through. Dr Fall and staff most professional and friendly.
Glenda D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Sasso is a kind and caring doctor who listened attentively as I told him about my back pain. I never felt like he was in a hurry, and he thoroughly explained my options. I trust his advice and know that he has my best interests at heart.