Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, East Norriton, PA, & Meadowbrook, PA

1006 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faith D.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was very informative and concise. Very pleasant experience.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Like how being on pain you never have to wait long to see Jennifer always takin in on time of the scheduled appointment. ! Very helpful when discussing meds treatments.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great care from an extremely knowledgeabledoctor who speaks on a personal and understandable level.
Curtis H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very professional
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/25/21
G
James M.
Submitted 10/23/21
I have always been happy with my treatment here. This year my meds were cut almost in half, because of a new government rule. I did not see anyone mention this, I have many bad back problems, especially very bad scoliosis, I also got ran over by a car many months ago, My doc had me take xrays, the doc compared the new xray that said my scoliosis was much worse than last mri, I am in severe pain now, I was good for a couple of months, because a Dr got me oked to take a brand med called xtampza. but it put me in the donut hole, so I can not take it anymore. I was told that my next app. ,they are going to raise my meds.Hope they do something, I am in a wheelchair now and in very bad pain.
Anthony L.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was good.. please tell Dr Fall that my bp dropped to 136/76 by 5PM..Thx
Beth C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr cheung is wonderful...she listens very well and is always extremely helpful with finding proper meds or anything else u.may need. I wouldnt use anyone else!
Roxanne G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Sasso answered all my questions and more. His explanation of the MRI(s) findings was thorough and "consumer friendly". I am still a bit anxious about the MILD procedure but also hoping it provides much needed pain relief.
Janeen H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Sr. Sasso has been my pain management Dr. for many years, he always takes the time to hear me, not just listen. He always looks out for my best interest and works with my other Dr.'s as well. I would recommend Dr. Sasso and his office to anyone needing help with chronic pain.
Sharon V.
Submitted 10/22/21
I just love Dr.Sasso he's very nice and enjoys my singing. Very concerned about what's going on with you. And he keeps it
Melissa P.
Submitted 10/22/21
My visits always go well and everything I ask and needed is done and handled as asked
Kimberly N.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good
John S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great experience every visit. Gradually improving my back pain and mobility
David D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always attentive and knowledgeable about what and how I’m feeling . Really appreciate her
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/22/21
She was polite efficient and answered all my questions
Janice N.
Submitted 10/21/21
I like that you are being heard when you talk about the pain ! Feel like he really cares abt his patients!!
Michael M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great down to earth provider.
Kristin P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Carmen and the rest of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Diana B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Na