View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
she was very attentive to my needs and seemed to be very caring about what I am suffering from.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Wonderful Dr.Fall and the whole staff are the best ever !!! Dr.Fall listen doesn’t rush you and answer any and every question they call you back right away they make me feel like a family member there I wish he could be my Doctor of all my medical problems I love Dr.fall and the whole office ❤️
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Everyone at Dr. Fall’s office is so pleasant and nice. And Dr. Fall is the very best.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Sasso is very direct and informative
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Did not make it
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Polite and attentive staff
Michael M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr was knowledgeable for such a young person also he recommended a few things for my medical issues that my current 57 year old Dr never did after going to him for the past 7 years I let him know that I was interviewing one more pain management Dr 11/18/22 then I’ll make my decision on who I think will be the best fit for me thanks
Raisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Sasso was very knowledge. He took the time to explain my co for ion and to recommend options for treatment.
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
very happy with Dr Fall and the practice
Harmoni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr and staff are very nice. No matter what you have going on if it’s a lot and if you can’t write because your hand is injured, they go out of their way to try and take care of you and help you!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always professional, informative, incredible every single time! I walked out of the office for the first time in years (not always this Pain Management group) with no pain,Thanks to Dr. Fall!
Arnold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very good but Arnold needs a script for Tylenol with codeine sent to Eric’s RX today please
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly workers ,nice clean business, understanding , Communication
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very thorough…….very professional.
Edward C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Good exam but need an MRI. Trying to get that. Appointment in a sitting MRI facility hard to schedule.
Arthur R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very thorough
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excellent medical practice; caring, very responsive pain treatments and relief!
Edma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly and quick check-in and front staff. Dr Fall is an excellent Dr who is very helpful if you have any questions or concerns I would recommend him.