Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, East Norriton, PA, & Meadowbrook, PA

1006 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faythellyn H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr sasso cares about your health and trys 100 percent to make u pain free. He's awesome
Donna H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Caring, professional
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very reassuring that I could be helped! Had a plan which was carefully outlined for me. This practice came highly recommended to me and I was pleased with my experience.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Top notch care, professional and thorough.
Brett B.
Submitted 01/10/22
I truly feel cared for..throughout my visit to Dr. Shah
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/10/22
I have been under the care of Dr. Patrick Fall at SEPA since January of 2016. He listens to me intently every visit as I see him every four weeks. My pain level is manageable with all of the resources I am provided at SEPA. I was in agony with Chronic Pain on that first visit in January of 2016. I suggest that any person who suffers from Chronic Pain to make an appointment with Dr. Patrick Fall. Dr. Fall and the SEPA team will evaluate and successfully treat the patient and provide much needed relief. Thank You!
Edith P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good
Sun L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr.Jung was very professional and friendly. This office is fairly new so very little wait. Highly Recommended!
Patricia K.
Submitted 01/07/22
I always have a great experience with everyone including Dr. Jung the staff welcomes me with sincere caring and concern
Mary Ann E.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone is excellent to deal with. The whole experience is comforting. Thank you.
Wynette H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Office is on point with 99% of the time!
Judy S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Carmen Cheng is very helpful, kind and courteous.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Jenn is awesome and always courteous and professional.
Kathryn I.
Submitted 01/05/22
The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Weed takes the time to answer your questions and ask how you are doing.
Christina W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr.Jung helped tremendously to reduce my back pain that I had for yearrrrs. I can’t believe it. Please go see him if you have any sort of back pain.
James B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone at SEPA is friendly and cordial. Dr J is very knowledgeable and has excellent interpersonal skills/bedside manner.
Marie D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/03/22
From reception to MA, scribe to Dr.Sasso, a wonderful experience. Each person was engaging, caring , answered every question and truly cared about me getting better. I highly recommend SEPA.
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/30/21
The staff and Dr. Sassy were professional and kind from the first phone call to office visit and wrapping up the appointment. I was impressed. There was an opportunity to ask questions, although sometimes one dies not know the questions to ask. I did decide to stay with Dr. Sasso to manage this aspect of my health care. I was impressed with his concern for someone of my age.
Michele U.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Jung is a considerate and kind physician. I would recommend any family members to consult with him. The staff are equally kind and caring.