View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1056 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Jung was very kind, personal and respectful to me. He listen to me and made me feel welcome and comfortable throughout my visit.
Theresa L.
Submitted 03/03/22
The office is very kind and patient
Mona R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Even in pain the staff and Dr made you feel relaxed
Stephen O.
Submitted 02/24/22
I forgot to talk about his staff. Starting with the greeting you get when you arrive again they make you feel like family. Not a feeling you get elsewhere.
Stephen O.
Submitted 02/24/22
It is almost impossible to describe Dr. Jaffee’s compassion for his patients. He always gives you the attention you deserve.
Madeline A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Fall is informative, efficient and compassionate. Staff all friendly and professional especially Mo an excellent problem solver with a good sense of humor.
Suzanne O.
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Sassi since 2005 and have received excellent care.
Patrick G.
Submitted 02/22/22
EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE ARE AWESOME. THANKS FOR YOUR CARE AND FRIENDSHIP. THANKS
Lillian G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Fall is a great doctor and the whole staff is friendly and welcoming.
Mark G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent staff, Dr.Jaffe is a caring Dr. With incredible bedside manor and is a phenomenal Clinician I would recommend him to anyone who needed his type of medical expertise and care
Tina M.
Submitted 02/17/22
I have always has a helpful,caring experience
Homer C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/09/22
The staff always is informative & friendly!!!
Tracey S.
Submitted 02/09/22
I gave Dr Fall and his staff a 10 he is the greatest thing that ever happened to me thank you Dr Fall for everything that you do for me thank you for caring for me thank you Step especially for taking care of me everything that you do is 100% excellent awesome thank you Dr Fall and Steph
Cynthia G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Jaffe has to be the best doctor currently treating me! He is extremely knowledgeable,and will explain everything in detail,in a way ' I can understand. He is kind and so very understanding,and takes as much time as needed by me! He never rushes me during our visits,and I am so completely comfortable with Dr. Jaffe! He always takes time to answer any& all of my questions,no matter how trite they may seem to someone else. I feel as if HE feels,...that if my questions are important enough for ' me' to ask,....then they are important enough for him to answer! I wish every doctor was as wonderful as Dr. Jaffe is!! But that is what makes him so unique!! A doctor who knows his profession so well,...and a doctor who truly cares about his patients!!!!THANK YOU,...DR. JAFFE!!!!
Lori G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Sasso has a good bedside manor. He is efficient and quick.
Erin K.
Submitted 02/04/22
I’m so happy with Dr.Jung. Highly recommended!!
George I.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent
Leo D.
Submitted 02/03/22
I felt like Dr. Jung was really listening to me and wants to address my pain
Sherri G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent care and a very friendly environment. Dr. Fall takes his time with each patient to ensure he meets their needs. He shows compassion and understanding and truly listens to his patients and their concerns. Their office has a variety of treatment options and the staff there is like family. Their new Horsham office is very clean and spacious and getting an appointment is always a breeze. They are always willing to work with me and be flexible even when I forget to make my monthly appointment or need to change it due to work. They understand that life happens and they will do whatever they can to accommodate you. Dr. Fall and his team have been there for me for more years than I can remember and I've ALWAYS had a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Fall and his office for all of your Pain Management needs.