Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, & East Norriton, PA

849 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherron C.
Submitted 10/12/21
The waited 50 minute to be seen. The doctor and staff are always very pleasant.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very caring provider
Crystal C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr.Fall and his office staff are absolutely wonderful. I have been seeing Dr.Fall for well over 2yrs possibly 3yrs and I have never had a bad experience with him or his staff he is an excellent doctor and he is straight forward and caring and I couldn’t be happier with my treatment.
Rafael B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent experience and very pleased with Dr Sanjay Shah.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Fall was instrumental in returning my quality of life. The spinal implants he counselled and performed were an astounding success.
James T.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was seen at my appointment time. I was asked relevant questions about my condition and my medical history. A treatment plan was agreed upon and an appointment was made for further treatment.
Margaret D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleased with Dr. Fall. He is going to help me with my pain.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr.Jaffe is a very professional. And does a great job for my back issues.
John K.
Submitted 10/11/21
As a 3 year client and an almost 8 year acute, chronic pain sufferer, SEPA has always listened to my concerns, addressed them in a professional manner, using both medical procedures and medications. They NEVER made me feel like a junky looking for a fix, as some have in the past….For those of you in serious unresolvable pain, I’m sure you can understand what I’m saying. ALL of my follow up visits have been attended by Dr. Sasso personally, not some PA that you don’t know or doesn’t know you. Finding Dr. Sasso has definitely kept me on a positive path forward…..Thank You!!!
Carol K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Sasso is a wonderful pain doctor. He always finds the right spot with my epidurals for relief Has a great personality
Robert R.
Submitted 10/09/21
We had difficulty getting to our appointment because we kept losing the GPS signal and when we called they were very understanding. Dr. Jaffe is very kind and empathetic. He didn't give up until I was painfree.
Audrey P.
Submitted 10/08/21
I liked Dr. Sasso’s straight Forward explanation.
Marie M.
Submitted 10/08/21
The doctor is very nice the office is very nice I feel they’re taking good care of my pain
Marie M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very professional office treats you with respect Dr. is very nice
Hazel N.
Submitted 10/08/21
Nice very understanding doctor!!!!
Janell C.
Submitted 10/08/21
I love Dr. Jaffa. I've been his patient for over 7 yrs now. He thinks outside the box when needed and 9 times out of 10 he has a solution for me. I won't see anyone else, he truly cares.
Mary Kay D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Love Carmen Cheng as a provider she takes time to assist and helps with problems I bring to her.would recommend her to friends and family
Judith W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Successful results and clear explanations
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/08/21
The wait time wa short and Dr. Fall was empathetic. Very knowledgeable. I felt that I was heard. Thank you SEPA
Lawrence A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always a friendly and caring environment. I usually see Jennifer Weed and my doctor is Patrick Fall. I can't say enough about how great they are, they take the time to listen and offer ideas for treatment. I would highly recommend them both, in fact I'd highly recommend SEPA! A caring and friendly group!