View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1061 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela P.
Submitted 06/23/21
After reading some of the reviews I just had to comment on the long wait in the waiting room and I have to say that has much improved over the last few months. Thank goodness.!!! Love that improvement.!!! And love the new office building.
Jules E.
Submitted 06/23/21
I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment but wasn’t called back until 1/2 hour after my appointment time
DeAnna V.
Submitted 06/23/21
I love the treatment l get from Dr. Carmen. They treat each individual according to that person’s needs. So very glad I found this center. Highly recommend.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Taken on time. Vaccine was painless.
Arnold H.
Submitted 06/23/21
It would’ve been five-star if we did not have to wait an hour and 20 minutes to see the doctor
Laura R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Nice helpful people
Adriane G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very caring and friendly and the Doctor Soon Jung is the best.
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Like always Dr Fall and his staff are all very professional and treat there patients with the care and respect that all Doctors and staff should.
Eileen G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Shah is the Best Doctor and goes above and beyond using all assisted devices and medical alternatives to get you better with activities of daily living!
Pamela D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very painful experience but if I get relief it is worth it. Third shot. Here’s hoping
Rita M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. SHAY WAS GREAT. But Ihave an issue with the the preauthorization. You called my cigna insurance company and you were supposed to do it through my workers comp. Hartford Insurance Company that's why I didn't want you to put down cigna that's my regular insurance so could you please fix it and call my Representative at Hartford for their authorization not cigna. And I did tell them when they wanted my cigna insurance to not go through them. But otherwise I am very happy with the whole experience with your office. Thank you Rita
Marla H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Well oiled machine
Melanie J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor was engaged and professional. Very kind, good listener.
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Facet injection
Christine M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Minimal wait time. Kind and courteous staff. Dr. Jaffe always addresses my issues and the injections typically last a year or more.
Robin L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Takes his time to explain everything. No rush, answered all my questions Highly recommend!
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Quick and convenient visit especially with not having an appointment
Patrick A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly staff beautifully office clean and bright Physician attentive
Richard M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent as always
Lisa V.
Submitted 06/23/21
My experience with Dr. Shah was very good he always asks how I am feeling and always has a fantastic care for all of my visits he is always pleasant and offers to help any way he can.