View Our No Show Policy
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1695 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1695 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Talk to Doctor about my pain and he added another medication
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone was amazing and very friendly, not to mention, helpful. I have a long drive but they make it all worth it. Kudos to the awesome crew.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Always friendly and the staff is great!!!!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Jaffe is one of the most kind and caring Dr I've had the pleasure of being his patient.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Jeffe has planned detailed interventions to help alleviate the pain I am experiencing. He is professional, caring and skilled while injecting my knees with gel. I didn’t feel a thing during the entire procedure. Thank you SEPA and Dr Jaffe.
Anne O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Good and quick
Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. FALL IS THE BEST...HE GENUINELY CARES!
Geoffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
As expected
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I have been under the care of Dr. Patrick Fall and SEPA since January of 2016. Dr. Fall listened to my extensive pain history and developed a treatment plan unique to my situation. I am ecstatic with the pain relief, the professionalism, and the courtesy of Dr. Fall and everyone at SEPA. I highly recommend any pain patients that need treatment to be seen by SEPA.
Kathryn I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
It was exceptional during this time of Covid going around when you think you may have been exposed and don’t want to infect anyone
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Absolutely a powerful visit Dr Jung was wonderful made me feel very relaxed great Dr
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr appointment went great! DrJung was very easy to talk to and truly pleasant I'll definitely have a return visit!
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
My experience there was fine.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
The girls in the office are wonderful they are warm family and really to help in anyway they can everything about this office is wonderful and the very best that you can get
Harvey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Took time. Explained everything. How things would be done and why. Left the idea of surgery up to the surgeon but mentioned the complications of it
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great place Doctor Sanjay is the best. Other staff very helpful.
Charlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
This was my first visit with Dr.Sasso. I felt very comfortable. He explained everything in a very clear way. I will be seeing him again for the next step.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Quick and courteous. Very professional
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Good experience. Dr. Metzger very thorough.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
All I can say is this doctor is amazing. She's very thorough and explains everything in detail. She shows me with a diagram why I'm in pain where I'm in pain and what we can do about it. I'm very thankful she is there to help me.