View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Shah’s now for 4 years. He is always patient, kind empathetic and takes the time to listen and NEVER rushes through with appointments.
Fredrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Fall has excellent bedside manners, efficient, informative. I couldn't ask for a better doctor thank you Dr. fall.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Weed was professional and was concerned with what I had to say. She spent ample time listening which I really appreciated.
Desmin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Jaffee and scribe were helpful, knowledgeable, all around excellent service.
Aline K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Always good, except for the masks!
Bryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff is very professional and never a long wait time to see Dr. Fall , nor do I feel rushed out of my visit. Dr. Fall is patient to answer and questions I might have.
Perry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great Dr and very informative
L J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Cheng is a very Compassionate and understanding Dr..
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Jennifer Weed, CRNP, Is very caring, and helpful every time I go visit her. I’m so very pleased with her caring attitude and how she works to understand her patients conditions and ailments.
Roberta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great communication and kind staff. Would highly recommend.
Lillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great as slways
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
He was great!
Bradley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional and personable takes great care that you are comfortable with everything going on
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Fall is probably one of the best Dr's I have. He listens to you and addresses ur problems promptly. When I get my spinal injections it's seamless and I am out of pain in a very short time. My life has improved so much since starting with SEPA pain mgmt. Thank you!
Normand D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Besides being an excellent, skilled doctor, I appreciate his caring and compassion. I would highly recommend dr. Jaffe to family and friends
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Nice office personnel
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I like the regular girl out front, the nurse assistant to Dr. Falls is wonderful❓♥️ She actually listens to what you have to say, she makes you feel important
Gari Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Sasso is a wonderful Doctor. I always listen to his suggestions & his procedures hardly at all. He gets you to relax and tells you exactly what to expect.
Rena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Seen promptly as scheduled. Procedure was explained clearly and done with care. State of the art equipment.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
n