Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, East Norriton, PA, & Meadowbrook, PA

944 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 944 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph A.
Submitted 06/19/21
Support staff is excellent. Dr Sasso performed injections to my lower back and did a great job.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Jung is a very good doctor
Alice H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional and friendly.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Shah is a caring wonderful doctor. He looked at the Xrays and decided how we should proceed. I trust him completely.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Jaffee shows nothing but complete compassion, dedication and professionalism to his patients. He has helped me time and time again. He is a truly kindhearted physician who is always here for his patients. I can NOT express my complete gratitude to him and his entire staff...who are also incredible.
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Jaffe is one of a kind and treats you like a person not just a number. Some of the newer girls in the office could use attitude adjustments tho
Sherri G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Fall and his staff are amazing. They take the time to listen to your concerns and answer all of your questions. I never have to wait when I go in for a visit and they always treat me with the most respect and are caring. Getting an appointment is always easy. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Fall.
Christopher T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Jen is very professional and understanding
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very well understood.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/19/21
The front staff were fantastic!!!! The doctor and his assistant who talked to me before he came in the room were outstanding! I'm hoping for this to be my forever pain management office.
Diane J.
Submitted 06/19/21
I couldn’t ask for better care at SEPA, and I can’t speak highly enough of Dr Jaffe.
Kenya C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr fall is always there when I need to see him. Upfront, honest. Cares about patient needs.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/19/21
I really don't have one. Everyone are kind & helpful. They keep trying to help get rid of your pain. I have already recommended to .many.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff could not of been nicer. Same with Dr Fall. It was my first visit and I felt welcomed by all.
William N.
Submitted 06/19/21
No waiting and very professional
Mary N.
Submitted 06/19/21
Maybe just a little more time with me. Often feel rushed.
Wanda R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Polite, Kind respectful, caring
Kholoud A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great staff n great Doctor
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Sasso’s team were professional, kind, and articulate. His office and room where I had my epidural was meticulously clean. Dr. Sasso was compassionate and provided quality care. Thank you all.
Shandra S.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor was professional and helped me to feel comfortable during therapy. The front desk was not very personable or specific for a follow up appointment.