View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1061 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lance D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Shah helped me reach a solution to my severe foot pain which was affecting my sleep.
James D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent ‼️Great guy
Mildred D.
Submitted 06/24/21
He is very on point.
Deborah A.
Submitted 06/24/21
The ladies were friendly and efficient
Gary S.
Submitted 06/24/21
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Falls.
Robert R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fast ,efficient and informative
Crystal M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everytime I enter the building is so much respect and love that they have for you in that clinic I am absolutely grateful for my doctor she is so compassionate and loving and attentive and cares about how I feel always ask me how my day been going is any changes I just love this place and I hope that I'm able to stay at this place forever thank you
Clarence R.
Submitted 06/24/21
I can’t believe this Doctor’s office? My appointments are always on time and everyone is professional and above all so nice to me. It is worth the hour long drive it takes me just to get there! Dr Fall actually has a small conversation with me most of my time with him. Well Dr Fall your my Doctor for the rest of my life!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Jaffe takes time to talk with you and listens to your problems and concerns. No one wants to see a doctor often, however Dr.Jaffe makes it a “ Painless” experience! He’s a good guy and a great Doctor!
Mary W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Jaffe is always a positive and pleasant experience
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Kind, timely medical professional. Highly recommended.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Fall is extremely good at explaining treatment and the ongoing plan. Feel very confident in his care.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/24/21
There is not a long wait time when you arrive and the staff/dr are very friendly. Would def recommend!!
Tamara M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Fall is great. The website is easy to follow and convent. You still have the option of calling the office but with modern technology it’s a go
Laureen C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Fall is great & all the staff are kind & courteous.
Edward S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good so far.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Fall is great every time I see he's informative, efficient and pleasant and the staff is great as well.
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone is just so helpful and friendly. Make you feel like family
Eleanor L.
Submitted 06/23/21
all who I see at Dr, Fall's office are the greatest. They answer and explain Questions. I recommend them to everyone.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr.Jung was extremely nice and very professional.