View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Short and quick I am happy to get a restful sleep at night
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.Fall and his assistant Mo are always very kind, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr.Fall.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
No wait at all for .y appointment today!
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Shah was great. I always have a positive experience. On the other hand, I am still waiting for a solution from the billing department. I finally got a call back after 6 months, (yes, 6 month wait, ) and that was a month ago. They have not reached out to me with an update on my bill. I'm trying to give you money, but apparently they are not concerned with that.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Hardly any wait time, friendly and responsive staff…Dr. Fall always ready to respond to my many and sometimes quite varied questions. Have been a patient for a decade or so and plan on continuing.
Sean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent
Bernyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Shah for several years for back pain. His procedure works for me and pain is gone for 3-6 months. I’ll continue to see him as long as it avoids surgery. He knows what he is doing.
Robyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I have been working with Doctor Jaffe for over 25 years and I could tell you what a kind , empathetic and caring doctor he is , but what is most impressive is that he is able to understand what is best for each specific patient . He has an enormous amount of experience and that is evident. He also will tell it like it is on all fronts and I also appreciate that- just one of my favorite doctors - one of my favorite people!!!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great to know he should be able to help me!!!
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Jaffe is the best doc I have ever gone to! He always takes the time to LISTEN to me, he's very compassionate and cares about my welfare. He has helped me deal with my pain and never questions me about the location of my pain issue and he always helps with a solution. I am convinced that I would not have the life style that I have without Dr. Jaffe HE IS AWESOME Janice J Peterson
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I did not like having to wait a half hour for my appointment..however the tech was super, kind and considerate and Dr Shaw was great.
William A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Doctor Shah Is a kind caring doctor Who is never in a hurry and has time to answer each and every question. Highly recommended
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Jaffe always helps me Linda Worthington
Shirley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
less waiting was refreshing, and it went smoothly, and everyone was nice, and always helpful, I would recommend SE pain to others
Mark B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Beautiful, clean office. Attentive MD. Dr. Jaffee is a really great physician.
Corinne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sanjay makes you feel relaxed during the procedure & his assistant (a young guy) was great!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff at SEPA are so very nice and professional. Its one thing for the doctors to be nice and professional but it is so much more when the staff greets you with a smile and ask how you're doing! I truly love SEPA!
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Wonderful
Evalyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Shah has wonderful beside manner, and was patient and through explaining my procedure.
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Normal follow up. Been coming to dr shah for several years. Always trying to find solutions to stop my pain.