View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Sasso is a great Dr. He is positive, informative and a great diagnostician.
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent, I have been a patient for years, and find Dr Fall and all the staff to be very professional and friendly. A good place to go. Rate 110 %.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Always very interested in benefiting my health matter what that means he hast to sacrifice for a deal he always has my back and I feel protected with him and Dr. Lee
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Carmen Cheng is a great she always listens to what's going on with me and she always offers a solution . When she told me that she'd get to the bottom of this. And when I told her I didn't like what the neurontin was doing to me and my memory and she told me she would put me on Lyrica and we would go slow and this medication has really helped stopped the burning pain from being so bad. She has been taking care of me communicating with my Drs to help get me better .
Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Shah is a miracle worker! Would recommend him to anyone with back issues.
Alfred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
On time appointment
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
professional and courteous
Kenneth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I was basically treated like the only person there. Receptionist was more than helpful, knowing I have trouble writing. The scribes were quite knowledgeable about pain treatment. My doctor was on time and listened to me.
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr was very nice and understood how I was feeling.she also remembered my family by name.very good bed side manner.love her
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr weed is a very nice person made me feel very comfortable
Devyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Fall is always so kind and attentive. Grateful to have him apart of my care team.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
In and out
Gerald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
One of the best doctors and understanding, I have had back issues sins 1995 and I have seen many doctors over the years and she has managed my pain the best . I can get up in the morning and start my day where as in the past it would take me hours to get moving I recommend her when ever some needs a pain management doctor
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Today’s appointment went very well, I have no issues with the staff . I was checked in , my wait was less than 10 min . I was given plenty of time to discuss my back issues and treatment and alternatives.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Fall, has an excellent bed side manner. He was very patient with me and understanding of my PAIN, Body and History. Regards, Gregory M.
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Wonderful office staff, friendly and helpful. Dr Shah is knowledgeable and will find the right treatment for you.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great customer service
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Quick and satisfying
Rhona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I'm extremely happy with Dr. Sasso, as well as his staff. His staff is always very friendly, helpful and efficient. They've often gone out of their way for me to make things work. Due to multiple health issues over many years, I've worked with many physicians and I consider Dr. Sasso one of the best. His pleasant, easy-going manner makes him very easy to talk to. He pays attention to you as a person and remembers what you say so that you feel as if you matter. He is always willing to listen to and answer any questions or concerns you may have. I've never felt like I was being rushed out of his office. And he's a man of integrity. He takes full responsibility when things don't go quite right, you're not happy about a situation or something didn't work. Even when you know it really wasn't his fault, he still shows that sense of responsibility. That's a rare quality today. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my chronic pain care.
Carolyn Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
The doctor sent my Rx to the wrong pharmacy and it couldn’t be switched. I went on Friday morning and my Rx won’t be filled until Tuesday evening. This is very inconvenient for me as I can’t drive and have to get someone to pick it up for me. Otherwise my appointment went well and I was taken in on time. I like Dr Jung! The girls working the desk were very pleasant! Thank you!