View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Very professional fast and easy
Joanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr Shah is a great doctor!
Priscilla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Jaffe was fantastic during my injection and initial first visit. I was very nervous as it was my first time getting an injection in my back. He made me feel very comfortable and pit me at ease that all would be well. I was referred to him by my primary physician and I would definitely recommend him to everyone.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Helpful staff, easy to access.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Very accommodating and listened on what you have to say
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Injection back left side
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
As always Dr Sasso was great
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
I have been seeing Dr. Sasso for a few years. 99.9% of the appointments are on time. He is always concerned about your condition and strives to do what is best for his patients. I would really hate to lose him as my care provider.
Lila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Excellent doctor
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Kind, listens , asks questions , Helpful & cares
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Awesome
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Great people and very professional. Also listens to patients.
Troy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellent. Very accommodating and to the point,…
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellent
Arthur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I have never had any problems or issues, and I attribute that to the fact that Dr Sasso actually listens and we always have a good conversation and everything is explained in layman’s terms. The staff is attentive and cordial and appointments are usually right on time.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Informative and Professional
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
He listens and truly cares about the patient. Great doctor.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
My early morning appointment was great. Dr. Jaffe was right there on time, and I was able to get to work on time. The staff is very nice and professional. The new office is Horsham is so clean and nice and clean.
Marlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellant
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
The Doctors & staff are friendly while still being professional. They make me feel comfortable & listen to my concerns & will kindly explain anything without making me feel dumb.