View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1061 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very nice staff is top notch and very friendly I would recommend him to anybody. Dr. Shaw is a great doctor he makes you feel Comfortable and relax. I recommended him to many of my friends.
Joanne O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Shah is a caring and very informative doctor
Michael M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Fast and on que
Janet J.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good. Dr. Fall explained the procedure before, during and what to expect after the procedure.
Donna R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Wonderful. Dr Jaffe took time with me. Explained all subjects and showed great care for my well-being
Sara Jane S.
Submitted 06/22/21
It’s Shah always listens to my concerns and offers excellent care
Robert H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I suffered with back pain for years. Went to Dr. Fall who suggested spinal implants. After consideration I had the procedure and I can say my pain levels have been reduced by more than half. I can even return to golf at least once a week. Thank you Dr. Fall!!
Arthur W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Jaffee was very professional as always and went over my options thoroughly. I know everyone situation is different as it is with mine takes my past surgical experiences into account and is very cautious about making any quick decisions. I will definitely be back for a follow-up appointment after he has an opportunity to review my most recent scans.
Pamela P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Jaffe is the best. He is always very compassionate, He really cares about his patients. I can never thank him enough. Wonderful doctor.!!!! He tells it like it is and I like that about him too.!
Gwen S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I had a very pleasant experience with Carmen. I felt very comfortable and relaxed with my experience and am I looking forward to my next visit.
Charles (Chuck) J.
Submitted 06/22/21
I always have a great experience when seeing Dr. Cheng.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Weed gives a relaxing and very professional expirience. Listens well to all issues brought up and offers input.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Jaffe Dr Jaffe always Takes the time to explain Everything and answers all questions
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Pleasant environment
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional and both Dr and Assistant answered my questions. I feel good and hopefully will stay pain free.
Trudy E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Was good with explanations from Joe at Boston Scientific. Dr Jaffe placed trial SCS with no discomfort. Staff helpful
Eileen F.
Submitted 06/22/21
The entire staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Sasso is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Sasso.
Hyo Jun K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very kindly and specialist. Thanks
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great office. Great doctor.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great advice