View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1061 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Found a new treatment option for my back-hip-leg pain that my previous doctor never mentioned. Just hope it works. Will keep you updated! Nice people in office too. Feel confident in doctor.
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Doctor Fall is the best pain management doctor.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone is professional, courteous, and polite. Dr Fall is great he has helped me with a few medical issues. He is smart but most of all he is well mannered and nice. I would recommend him and I will keep going back as long as he stays there. Don't take my word for it go and see for yourself.
Elexis C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Jennifer Weed, NP has a fabulous bedside manner with all of her patients. She has an excellent medical background. She really takes everyone’s medical situation into consideration and her work ethic is amazing! I would highly recommend SEPA & Jennifer Weed, NP to anyone suffering from chronic pain and severe injuries.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/24/21
So far everything is going is going well and I hope it continues to go that way. Nothing unreasonable has been requested of me and I have not been treated with anything but kindness. -Thank You:)-Michael Walter
Claudia B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Shah always listen to my concerns and treat me with respect always
Emma N.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone in the office is always extr
Latasha B.
Submitted 06/24/21
My experience is always great with Jennifer Weed. she's very helpful and professional
Jeanne A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Quick response to problem. Very sympathetic. Highly recommend
Allen S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Detail oriented considering My complicated conditions, Very caring and considerate. Answered all my questions About tx program. In fact entire staff did a very prof and exc job managing what has been a difficult tx for me At Horsham Happy to have Dr Weed managing this tx for me
Mark A.
Submitted 06/24/21
always willing to hear my opinion and take it in mind while explaining the needs he sees.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Jaffe takes time with patients and listens carefully to what they have to say. He explains procedures thoroughly.
Kristina S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Comfortable
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always a pleasant experience.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff were very courteous and efficient. The Dr. listened to all my concerns and explained everything very thoroughly.
Ricky V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great doctor very friendly and knowledgeable about everything he speaks of.
Catherine S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Fall is very knowledgeable about all kinds of pain- symptoms onslaught, flair's, you name it. RA, which is ever hanging and never heals, vs broken bones that heal. I haven't had a doctor who understood my pain in 10 years. Dr. Fall does. I only wish he did bursa or knuckle injections...
Joyce R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr, Cheng is a very professional, friendly, caring dr. I would recommend her to my friend and family
Mark Charles K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Fall is a class act, he listens and is very on top of my needs and his staff is courteous and polite, accommodating.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Weed is great. She always listens to help find the best way to treat you. She takes you concerns and thoughts into consideration. I highly recommend her!