View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent place to be. Dr.jung, TIMMY SR PHILADELPHIA PA
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Always 0leasant and courteous
Tinylne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
My pain management Doctor made sure all my needs and questions were answered.
Gregory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice place and very clean
Melody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
There was no wait time so my visit was fast. Jennifer has been really good and worked with me during a really bad time, as my mom was sick and was on hospice and she passed away on March and during the time I was taking care of her, Jennifer did everything she could to help me during that time. I am totally greatful for her. Everyone at the Langhorne office are friendly and helpful.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very Good
Nadine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
As usual Dr. Shaw explains things and great detail so that I am able to understand the issue I am dealing with. He took his time and listened very carefully to everything I had to say.
Mary L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
The wait is so long Dr. Was so is very good.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
SEPA Spine is great. Dr Sasso is genuinely committed to improving patients pain. A great person. Thank you. John Lindenman
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr shah understood my pain and he was so caring and easy to talk to
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone is super friendly, and the 2 doctors that I’ve seen since I started coming here have both been great
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I have always been very satisfied after seeing doctor Fall. He has always been very professional and polite with me and is up to date with the possible procedures that contribute to my chronic lumbar.
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Took her time to explain things was not in a rush. She and the rest of the staff are a 10 plus
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I've had several pain management doctors in almost 20 years of dealing with chronic back pain and nerve damage and numerous treatments but Dr. Sasso has been the best doctor I've ever had.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I am always treated so nicely. Dr.Shah always reassures me as I get nervous for any procedure. All the staff makes me feel assured.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Shah and his assistant Zack were very professional, but also very friendly. Any and all of my questions were answered satisfactorily, and the procedure was handled skillfully.
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional from the front desk to. the doctor
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I’ve been a patient here for many many years and i’ve never ever have issues and Dr.Fall is fantastic…
Derik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
They are Friendly, polite and always professional!
Tanya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
First off I just Love Love Love the Staff! They are AWESOME SAUCE! My Doctor is very thorough and thoughtful. She listens to me and take her time with any concerns about my Pain Management I may have. And the entire Staff I would like to say Thank You for being understanding today. I had two of my Grands with me and I had to wait for my Husband to pick us up and the Staff was very understanding and did not put us out!