View Our No Show Policy
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great advice
Brandon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Couldn’t be treated better or be in a better atmosphere to “heal” during my infusions. Carmen is extremely knowledgeable and approachable with any questions surrounding ketamine and the infusions. I was sad I missed Nicole two weeks in a row, but that’s just a testament to the type of professional that she is. If you’re In pain, you want to be under the care of this practice, specifically for me, Dr. Jaffe, Carmen and Nicole. I have no anxiety about what type of care I’ll receive and what type of interactions with staff I experience…..Wonderful, Informative and knowledgeable!
Jolene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Gods as always
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a positive experience with Dr Sasso. His questions about how you are are thorough and caring
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Fall is thebest
Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Treated with upmost respect by everyone at this office! Very professional services! Thank you!
Debbie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was very nice Dr Fall is very caring and takes the time to answer any medical questions I have.
Tamarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
People were all pleasant and welcoming from the ladies at the front desk to the extraordinary dr Shah
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very thorough with his explanation. Took a lot of time explaining my issues and my options.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Fantastic if only insurance companies were the same
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very helpful
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Efficient, caring, and an avid listener. Being active was always a huge part of my life, but after an unexpected and painful event, participating in physical activities that I once enjoyed became a burden. For years it was not just physically painful, but mentally agonizing. Before my treatment I was unable to do simple activities with my family due to the pain. Now, thanks to Dr. Fall and his team, I have not said no to a family event or skipped a gym day since I began treatment. He literally gave me my life back.
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Caring MD
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Jenn weed is a very nice crnp. Easy to talk to!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Jennifer Weed is easy to talk to, professional and empathetic ! Answers any questions asked, & doesn’t talk down to one at any time.
Stefani M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone is welcoming, helpful, and it's a great experience every time I come!
Mindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I have been using Dr. Sasso for many years. He listens to what you say, always comes up with a solution and truly cares.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Shah gives a thorough exam. He is kind and compassionate. I highly recommend him.
Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Extremely nice doctor very knowledgeable and understanding of my problems I was very happy with her