View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1061 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Jaffe is amazing. Smart, careful, talented, awesome. I highly recommend him.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good
Michael S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Professional, respectful, caring, attentive... As always.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Professional, respectful, caring, attentive... As always.
Shirley H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great! Dr Jaffe is the nicest doc.
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Sasso will always sit and talk to you if you have any questions, no matter how busy he is. I have recommended Dr. Sasso to a few friends and they now see him. They tell me he is so nice and has a great personality.
Diana Y.
Submitted 10/27/21
I really like Dr Sasso. He really cares for his patients
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Inflamed bursa right hip. Injected steriod into area problem solved.
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Inflamed bursa in hip. Treated with injection of steroid. Problem solved.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Fall and his staff are professional, Knowledgeable, helpful, and most of all pleasant. Dr. Fall spends time to explain about your problem, and the solutions to help you to make informed decisions to resolve your issues. It is a pleasure to recommend Dr. Fall he takes the time to listen to YOU!
Rita G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr.Shah is a very caring doctor.He takes the time to listen to you even if you tell him other unrelated things! The office staff are all great and very pleasant. Very clean office which is important when you get your shots. Highly recommend this Dr. Shah and this office.
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/26/21
To be concise but thorough, from entering the facility everyone is courteous and ready to assist. My interactions with Dr. Shah and his staff were exemplary and greatly appreciated.
Matthew B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Jaffee is always the best. His crew is on top of everything. My sciatic isn't part of my life like before I started seeing sepa pain management Sincerely Matthew Bryman
Marcelle L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Friendly and more focus on patients
Sue W.
Submitted 10/25/21
I love Jenn she is the BEST she's caring takes time with her PTS. she listens and does what she can she is ALL AROUND BEST IN THIS AREA AND I REFER EVERYONE TO JENN THANK YOU JENN FOR BEING AMAZING ❤❤❤
Faith D.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was very informative and concise. Very pleasant experience.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Like how being on pain you never have to wait long to see Jennifer always takin in on time of the scheduled appointment. ! Very helpful when discussing meds treatments.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great care from an extremely knowledgeabledoctor who speaks on a personal and understandable level.
Curtis H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very professional
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/25/21
G