View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ollie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The staff there are very pleasant and caring I would give them a 5 star rating
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Jung and staff were very helpful I give them all. Five Stars. I'm going back asap!
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The doctor was very professional and caring
David U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Doctor Is All About Your Personal Needs To Help You Live The Most Comfortable Life Possible. I'm Very Happy With My Treatment Plan Doctor Has Been Pursuing.
Yoon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr.Jung is the best. I’ve had severe back pain for many years. Tried all sorts of things like physical therapy, acupuncture, chiropractic care etc.. but nothing really helped me. Dr.Jung saw my MRI and told me my condition and my options. He held my hand through every step and now I’m so much better! No more back pain! I can’t believe it! Thank you Dr.Jung and everyone at SEPA.
Marie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very nice office and gal at front desk, very pleasant. Did not have to wait too long and was taken back for vitals etc. Then into see Dr. Jung and his assistant. He went over everything with me as I had printed and filled things out before appointment. He took a lot of time with me to go over everything and explained how he would help me. He prescribed what I have been taking and said to come back in 2 weeks. I was very happy with this experience. Thank you All.
Claudette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent dr pt relationship
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I’m happy with Dr.Jung. He knows his stuff. Can’t argue with a MD. Kudos to the doc!
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
From the moment I stepped into the office, I felt welcomed and everyone was ready to help! The front desk crew were pleasant and checked me in quickly. The medical team was AMAZING. From the Nurse that did my weight and BP to the scribe, William, that came in to review all my information with medications and other health issues. Dr. Shah was wonderful. He listened to my concerns, reviewed my MRI findings and my next visit we start at step on to help my back start feeling better. Dr. Shah also understood my concerns. Thank you all so much of listening to my concerns and giving me hope that I can get back to my normal active life with my kids and grandkids again!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Sasso and staff are exceptional, Always listening and caring about my pain management. I recommend them to everyone who has pain issues.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Love to come and see Dr Saso
Young J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I was referred to Dr.Jung by a good friend from church. She was treated by Dr.Jung and has been saying excellent things about him. I was involved in a car accident a few months back and I've been seeing a chiropractor for awhile but with little pain relief. On my first visit with Dr.Jung, he reviewed my MRI and explained my condition thoroughly. He gave me a steroid injection and my pain is so much better. I'm angry that I've spent a lot of time and money on useless chiropractic services but still glad I found a real pain doc who can assess and create a personalized pain relief plan.
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
So far so good. First day. Do I get to do this in 6 months? SMH
Rena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Jung is the best! He has taken me from being barely able to stand up or walk, with debilitating pain, to being 95% pain free and able to function normally. I was at the point that I thought surgery was my only option. I’m happy to be able to say that I no longer even consider that an option. I would, (and have), recommend Dr. Jung to anyone experiencing severe pain. He has given me my life back!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Awesome experience. Always! The staff is always so friendly, and Dr Jung makes me feel like we're old friends. I'm so happy that I found them. They take great care of me.
Curtis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Jung is very good at what he does. I followed him from LVH because I don’t want anyone else touching me..
Maryclare G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Shah is an excellent physician. I saw him for a pain issue I had for several years. I have seen several other doctors with no relief. Dr Shah listened to my symptoms, asked detailed questions and made a treatment suggestion. In less than a week of treatment my pain was 50 to 75 percent better. Would definitely recommend him.
Debbie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone is very nice dr Shah is great My pain is abour 80% gone
Chrys H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Always kind and attentive
Steven P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Nothing more to say