View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.85/5 Star Rating
1320 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1320 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Sanjay is always pleasant and concerned.I would recommend your practice most definitely! Staff is awesome also
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very positive overall she seemed to genuinely care…
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Grant H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Fall has been an extraordinary partner as I deal with sciatica and back pain. Whenever I am need help, he and his office go out of their way to help. If you struggle with pain, I highly encourage you to talk with Dr. Fall and SEPA Pain & Spine.
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Sasso is Attentive, and He Explained My Procedure. He Answered All of the Questions That I Asked Him.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Fast and friendly
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Jaffe Is a very caring awesome doctor ! He has helped me !
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great customer service. Great care. I am extremely satisfied with the entire experience.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Care, attention and individualized plan to treat health issues. Awesome Dr. Jeremy Jaffe Thank you
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional and caring
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very pleasant, informative staff & doctor!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I have been in pain for over 20 years. Dr shah is the best Dr I have found. I'm able to walk and do things now. I refer him to my friends all the time. 2 now goes to Dr shah
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
My visit one very well. Im currently taking time to heal after my procedure. As always, Dr. Fall is a caring and competent physician. He listens to my concerns. Kyle was kind and Kat was quite friendly too.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
My visits are always on time,friendly and consistent.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Carmen has great bedside manner. She was super friendly and helpful in offering procedural therapies for pain reduction related to my degenerative discs, stenosis and facet hypertrophy. I would definitely see her in the future!
Ivey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Cheng and the office staff are all so polite and very helpful.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Jennifer Weed is a knowledgable and skilled Nurse practitioner. She is an asset to the practice as well as her patients.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Shah keeps up with today's medical advancements. He knows what he's talking about, and will ease any worries you may have. The staff are very friendly and the office is emaculant. 5☆s
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent Dr. listens well
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very nice staff is top notch and very friendly I would recommend him to anybody. Dr. Shaw is a great doctor he makes you feel Comfortable and relax. I recommended him to many of my friends.