View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Jung is a very good doctor
Alice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional and friendly.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Shah is a caring wonderful doctor. He looked at the Xrays and decided how we should proceed. I trust him completely.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Jaffee shows nothing but complete compassion, dedication and professionalism to his patients. He has helped me time and time again. He is a truly kindhearted physician who is always here for his patients. I can NOT express my complete gratitude to him and his entire staff...who are also incredible.
Heidi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Jaffe is one of a kind and treats you like a person not just a number. Some of the newer girls in the office could use attitude adjustments tho
Sherri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Fall and his staff are amazing. They take the time to listen to your concerns and answer all of your questions. I never have to wait when I go in for a visit and they always treat me with the most respect and are caring. Getting an appointment is always easy. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Fall.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Jen is very professional and understanding
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very well understood.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The front staff were fantastic!!!! The doctor and his assistant who talked to me before he came in the room were outstanding! I'm hoping for this to be my forever pain management office.
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
I couldn’t ask for better care at SEPA, and I can’t speak highly enough of Dr Jaffe.
Kenya C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr fall is always there when I need to see him. Upfront, honest. Cares about patient needs.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
I really don't have one. Everyone are kind & helpful. They keep trying to help get rid of your pain. I have already recommended to .many.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff could not of been nicer. Same with Dr Fall. It was my first visit and I felt welcomed by all.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
No waiting and very professional
Mary N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Maybe just a little more time with me. Often feel rushed.
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Polite, Kind respectful, caring
Kholoud A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Great staff n great Doctor
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Sasso’s team were professional, kind, and articulate. His office and room where I had my epidural was meticulously clean. Dr. Sasso was compassionate and provided quality care. Thank you all.
Shandra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor was professional and helped me to feel comfortable during therapy. The front desk was not very personable or specific for a follow up appointment.
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Jaffe for many years. I can’t say enough positive things about him and his staff. He always makes time to answer questions, see how I am doing both physically and emotionally. He is aware and up to date on all of my health issues, not just those he is responsible for. He is current on all things pertaining to his practice and is genuinely caring and interested in his patients. I’ve never had a bad visit at SEPA.