View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Extremely nice doctor very knowledgeable and understanding of my problems I was very happy with her
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Saw dr Sasso and his scribe all went well!
Marlo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
The stuff at the Horsham office are very professional
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Patrick Fall. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and has an excellent staff! He has been excellent addition to my team of doctors! The staff courteous and helpful!
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great care that meet your needs and answers all your concerns. Friendly staff.
Wesley H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Fall was professional and personable
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Jaffe is the best in that office, he takes his time with his patients. And he listens to them, and is always giving the the best care. I love this practice all the girls are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Really pleasant, manerly and an appropriate amount of friendliness
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I can walk with minimal pain again. I know it will nvr be 100% but just walking normal is great
Kathryn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Weed is great. She takes the time to know her patients and is interested in what is happening with them. I would recommend people to this practice.
Josefina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
They are very kind and respectful
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Jaffe had me get a MRI to verify my needs before a Vertiflex procedure. When he looked at the results of the MRI and listened to me describe my current symptoms he found the pain is from a higher lumbar area not being treated. We have scheduled a shot in the newly discovered area and with relief will discuss the Vertiflex procedure.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Fall and Dr Weed are.very nice
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Jaffe is a very caring and compassionate physician and has been my physician for over 15 years
Rosemary L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
My pain leaver drop down to a 3-4 and th at's very good for me same med next time
Karen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Comfortable visit. Nice to have the appointment on time. A lot less stress. However, I forgot my mask and my husband had to go back to the car to get it. We are both vaccinated but this did not seem to matter to the receptionist who unceremoniously told us to wait in the hall until the masks were on. I guess this office does not have extra masks to accommodate patients. If you do forget your mask, you are not seen. In my view, not a good office policy.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Jaffe is an excellent doctor. He's compassionate, considerate and very thorough. He's a fantastic surgeon and I'm very pleased that he performed my procedure.
Janell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Jaffe’s for many years now. I appreciate his knowledge and patience when I’m not feeling so well. He’s a great doctor who listens, thinks out of the box when needed and a very nice guy. Thank Doc. I appreciate you!
Karin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Everyone is very nice. I am one of those people who have a hard time getting blood drawn. Dr Shah actually used a CT Scan and was able to draw blood from me for the procedure. After a couple of days I am seeing some relief. Prior to the procedure I was at a point the pain was excruciating. Following all the post procedure instructions.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Support staff is excellent. Dr Sasso performed injections to my lower back and did a great job.