View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent as always
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
My experience with Dr. Shah was very good he always asks how I am feeling and always has a fantastic care for all of my visits he is always pleasant and offers to help any way he can.
Suzanne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Annoyed with the training for so long with reports while I was sitting there. I felt like a nonentity in the room while these two trainees or trainee and trainer just discussed reports etc while I was there. This should never have gone on in front of a patient. Appointment with dr JAFFEE was fine
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Sanjay is always pleasant and concerned.I would recommend your practice most definitely! Staff is awesome also
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very positive overall she seemed to genuinely care…
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Grant H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Fall has been an extraordinary partner as I deal with sciatica and back pain. Whenever I am need help, he and his office go out of their way to help. If you struggle with pain, I highly encourage you to talk with Dr. Fall and SEPA Pain & Spine.
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Sasso is Attentive, and He Explained My Procedure. He Answered All of the Questions That I Asked Him.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Fast and friendly
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Jaffe Is a very caring awesome doctor ! He has helped me !
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great customer service. Great care. I am extremely satisfied with the entire experience.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Care, attention and individualized plan to treat health issues. Awesome Dr. Jeremy Jaffe Thank you
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional and caring
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very pleasant, informative staff & doctor!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I have been in pain for over 20 years. Dr shah is the best Dr I have found. I'm able to walk and do things now. I refer him to my friends all the time. 2 now goes to Dr shah
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
My visit one very well. Im currently taking time to heal after my procedure. As always, Dr. Fall is a caring and competent physician. He listens to my concerns. Kyle was kind and Kat was quite friendly too.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
My visits are always on time,friendly and consistent.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Carmen has great bedside manner. She was super friendly and helpful in offering procedural therapies for pain reduction related to my degenerative discs, stenosis and facet hypertrophy. I would definitely see her in the future!
Ivey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Cheng and the office staff are all so polite and very helpful.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Jennifer Weed is a knowledgable and skilled Nurse practitioner. She is an asset to the practice as well as her patients.