View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1125 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen F.
Submitted 06/22/21
The entire staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Sasso is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Sasso.
Hyo Jun K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very kindly and specialist. Thanks
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great office. Great doctor.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great advice
Brandon K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Couldn’t be treated better or be in a better atmosphere to “heal” during my infusions. Carmen is extremely knowledgeable and approachable with any questions surrounding ketamine and the infusions. I was sad I missed Nicole two weeks in a row, but that’s just a testament to the type of professional that she is. If you’re In pain, you want to be under the care of this practice, specifically for me, Dr. Jaffe, Carmen and Nicole. I have no anxiety about what type of care I’ll receive and what type of interactions with staff I experience…..Wonderful, Informative and knowledgeable!
Jolene B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Gods as always
Bonnie S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a positive experience with Dr Sasso. His questions about how you are are thorough and caring
Cindy G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Fall is thebest
Christopher F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Treated with upmost respect by everyone at this office! Very professional services! Thank you!
Debbie U.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was very nice Dr Fall is very caring and takes the time to answer any medical questions I have.
Tamarah F.
Submitted 06/22/21
People were all pleasant and welcoming from the ladies at the front desk to the extraordinary dr Shah
Anne O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very thorough with his explanation. Took a lot of time explaining my issues and my options.
Charles F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Fantastic if only insurance companies were the same
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very helpful
Nicholas L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Efficient, caring, and an avid listener. Being active was always a huge part of my life, but after an unexpected and painful event, participating in physical activities that I once enjoyed became a burden. For years it was not just physically painful, but mentally agonizing. Before my treatment I was unable to do simple activities with my family due to the pain. Now, thanks to Dr. Fall and his team, I have not said no to a family event or skipped a gym day since I began treatment. He literally gave me my life back.
Stuart S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Caring MD
Nancy D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Jenn weed is a very nice crnp. Easy to talk to!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Jennifer Weed is easy to talk to, professional and empathetic ! Answers any questions asked, & doesn’t talk down to one at any time.
Stefani M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone is welcoming, helpful, and it's a great experience every time I come!