View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Always understands what I need.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Always listen to my problems with constant pain , !
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good a good doctor
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everything went well!!!
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Jaffe spent a lot of time with me today at my office visit, and figured out why my pain had increased since my last visit. I had stopped one of my medications cold turkey, and it made my blood pressure sky rocket, and I was in horrible pain. He figured this was the reason for my problems and reinstated my medication. I should feel better in a couple of days thanks to Dr. Jaffe.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
In and out very fast, I was seen at the time I was supposed to be seen, never any wait time!
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The Doctor always listens to my needs and issues and addresses accordingly The best care I ever got treating for my conditions Thanks Dr Jaffe
Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Jaffe is always prepared and explains the procedure he is about to perform. His assistant is always very pleasant and well acquainted with the procedure and the patient’s needs. is
Marva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Informative, friendly and professional.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Shah is terrific He’s very thorough He explained all my questions
Christie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Fall always answers all my questions honestly, and gives me lots of information pertaining to my question. He’s always friendly and down to earth.
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Professional excellent and kind treatment.
Rose Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very happy I chose SEPA and especially happy with Dr. Jaffee. He takes the time to explain what is wrong and what needs to be done. I especially appreciate how he explains what he is going to do during procedure before he does it. Very happy I took Dr. Schragher's advice in choosing Dr. Jaffee.
Florence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Jaffe and is expert staff at HORSHAM are the best! Patient and Professional always.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very pleasant staff . Dr Fall listens snd always take the time to insure my well being utilizing different methods in controlling my issues. I genuinely recommend the group very highly,
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Fall is professional and kind. He listens carefully to what I have to say. Together we have designed a pain management plan which is “just right” for me which includes intermittent epidurals. With Dr. Fall’s magic touch, they are quick, easy, effective, and long lasting.
Willard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Fall has been treating my degenerative disk issues for three years successfully without opioids. He actively works with my insurance company to enable them to cover my prescriptions. Highly recommend..
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
One visit this morning and feeling fine now.
Christian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Fall and his staff were great as always.
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was great! I made a mistake... I gave the wrong year for my accident...