View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1056 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very well understood.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/19/21
The front staff were fantastic!!!! The doctor and his assistant who talked to me before he came in the room were outstanding! I'm hoping for this to be my forever pain management office.
Diane J.
Submitted 06/19/21
I couldn’t ask for better care at SEPA, and I can’t speak highly enough of Dr Jaffe.
Kenya C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr fall is always there when I need to see him. Upfront, honest. Cares about patient needs.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/19/21
I really don't have one. Everyone are kind & helpful. They keep trying to help get rid of your pain. I have already recommended to .many.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff could not of been nicer. Same with Dr Fall. It was my first visit and I felt welcomed by all.
William N.
Submitted 06/19/21
No waiting and very professional
Mary N.
Submitted 06/19/21
Maybe just a little more time with me. Often feel rushed.
Wanda R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Polite, Kind respectful, caring
Kholoud A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great staff n great Doctor
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Sasso’s team were professional, kind, and articulate. His office and room where I had my epidural was meticulously clean. Dr. Sasso was compassionate and provided quality care. Thank you all.
Shandra S.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor was professional and helped me to feel comfortable during therapy. The front desk was not very personable or specific for a follow up appointment.
Lori K.
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Jaffe for many years. I can’t say enough positive things about him and his staff. He always makes time to answer questions, see how I am doing both physically and emotionally. He is aware and up to date on all of my health issues, not just those he is responsible for. He is current on all things pertaining to his practice and is genuinely caring and interested in his patients. I’ve never had a bad visit at SEPA.
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Shah is fantastic! He is attentive to your pain and actively suggests ways to address it. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
Hansa P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very nice experience Dr.Sanjay is very friendly & experienced. I can talk to him my any things. Only I had problem for chalking out. There was some one before me. She told me wait in line. I was coming from procedure & I can’t standing in line. she told me wait outside. That is ok with me but I came outside from procedure, I had problem for standing. I went to sit down waiting area. I was feeling little pain in my legs to stand in line. I don’t want to go to detail. I know this new & office can solve the problems socially coming from procedure Rome. I understand this is quick procedures, even though any problems can appears .please make sure at list 5 minutes. Thank you very much reading this.
David F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr fall is a great doctor