View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Fall is a great doctor he really cares about his patients and all the other people that work there are very nice thanks
Pingxin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everything is great!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Wonderful doctor
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I respect Dr. Jaffe. In addition, he is a lovely, kind and thoughtful doctor. I recommend him highly.
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
No long wait and excellent care
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
It wasn't painful at all. They were pleasant.
Allyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr.Shah has been treating overall pain along with neck and lower back/leg pain. They usually run on time and staff is kind & efficient. I have been with Dr.Shah for over 5 years and am very pleased.
Delphine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff is ALWAYS FRIENDLY!
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great office staff and Doctor. Quick and caring.
Jacquette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional. They took care of me. There was a short wait time.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Jennifer is friendly, always professional, and a lady.
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant! Carmen and Dr Jaffe are great providers!
Russell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Best Pain Managing Dr. I See
Chantal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
All good!
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Been to other pain management doctors . Dr Jaffe head and shoulders above the rest. True professional
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Jung is great
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
By the by the girls at SEPA are the nicest crew in the world
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Fall listens to me. He tries his best to make you whole. I trust him. I hope you vivit the SEPA pain clinic. You won't be disappointed.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a good experience the staff is friendly and very professional
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Punctual and Pleasant