View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1056 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Really pleasant, manerly and an appropriate amount of friendliness
Craig L.
Submitted 06/21/21
I can walk with minimal pain again. I know it will nvr be 100% but just walking normal is great
Kathryn I.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Weed is great. She takes the time to know her patients and is interested in what is happening with them. I would recommend people to this practice.
Josefina L.
Submitted 06/21/21
They are very kind and respectful
David R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Jaffe had me get a MRI to verify my needs before a Vertiflex procedure. When he looked at the results of the MRI and listened to me describe my current symptoms he found the pain is from a higher lumbar area not being treated. We have scheduled a shot in the newly discovered area and with relief will discuss the Vertiflex procedure.
John L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Fall and Dr Weed are.very nice
Anne L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Jaffe is a very caring and compassionate physician and has been my physician for over 15 years
Rosemary L.
Submitted 06/20/21
My pain leaver drop down to a 3-4 and th at's very good for me same med next time
Karen P.
Submitted 06/20/21
Comfortable visit. Nice to have the appointment on time. A lot less stress. However, I forgot my mask and my husband had to go back to the car to get it. We are both vaccinated but this did not seem to matter to the receptionist who unceremoniously told us to wait in the hall until the masks were on. I guess this office does not have extra masks to accommodate patients. If you do forget your mask, you are not seen. In my view, not a good office policy.
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Jaffe is an excellent doctor. He's compassionate, considerate and very thorough. He's a fantastic surgeon and I'm very pleased that he performed my procedure.
Janell C.
Submitted 06/20/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Jaffe’s for many years now. I appreciate his knowledge and patience when I’m not feeling so well. He’s a great doctor who listens, thinks out of the box when needed and a very nice guy. Thank Doc. I appreciate you!
Karin P.
Submitted 06/20/21
Everyone is very nice. I am one of those people who have a hard time getting blood drawn. Dr Shah actually used a CT Scan and was able to draw blood from me for the procedure. After a couple of days I am seeing some relief. Prior to the procedure I was at a point the pain was excruciating. Following all the post procedure instructions.
Joseph A.
Submitted 06/19/21
Support staff is excellent. Dr Sasso performed injections to my lower back and did a great job.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Jung is a very good doctor
Alice H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional and friendly.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Shah is a caring wonderful doctor. He looked at the Xrays and decided how we should proceed. I trust him completely.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Jaffee shows nothing but complete compassion, dedication and professionalism to his patients. He has helped me time and time again. He is a truly kindhearted physician who is always here for his patients. I can NOT express my complete gratitude to him and his entire staff...who are also incredible.
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Jaffe is one of a kind and treats you like a person not just a number. Some of the newer girls in the office could use attitude adjustments tho
Sherri G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Fall and his staff are amazing. They take the time to listen to your concerns and answer all of your questions. I never have to wait when I go in for a visit and they always treat me with the most respect and are caring. Getting an appointment is always easy. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Fall.
Christopher T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Jen is very professional and understanding