View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1125 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred L.
Submitted 06/28/21
On time appointment in and out very satisfied
Linda S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Sasso ALWAYS takes the time you need for your visit. I have never felt "rushed" with my visits & he takes the time to make sure you understand what he's saying. Very friendly staff & scribes as well. I would highly recommend a family member or friend to go to S.E.PA!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Sasso is a great Dr. He is positive, informative and a great diagnostician.
Eric A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent, I have been a patient for years, and find Dr Fall and all the staff to be very professional and friendly. A good place to go. Rate 110 %.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always very interested in benefiting my health matter what that means he hast to sacrifice for a deal he always has my back and I feel protected with him and Dr. Lee
Heather S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Carmen Cheng is a great she always listens to what's going on with me and she always offers a solution . When she told me that she'd get to the bottom of this. And when I told her I didn't like what the neurontin was doing to me and my memory and she told me she would put me on Lyrica and we would go slow and this medication has really helped stopped the burning pain from being so bad. She has been taking care of me communicating with my Drs to help get me better .
Ellen K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Shah is a miracle worker! Would recommend him to anyone with back issues.
Alfred L.
Submitted 06/28/21
On time appointment
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/28/21
professional and courteous
Kenneth I.
Submitted 06/28/21
I was basically treated like the only person there. Receptionist was more than helpful, knowing I have trouble writing. The scribes were quite knowledgeable about pain treatment. My doctor was on time and listened to me.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr was very nice and understood how I was feeling.she also remembered my family by name.very good bed side manner.love her
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr weed is a very nice person made me feel very comfortable
Devyn K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Fall is always so kind and attentive. Grateful to have him apart of my care team.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/28/21
In and out
Gerald F.
Submitted 06/28/21
One of the best doctors and understanding, I have had back issues sins 1995 and I have seen many doctors over the years and she has managed my pain the best . I can get up in the morning and start my day where as in the past it would take me hours to get moving I recommend her when ever some needs a pain management doctor
Phillip S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Today’s appointment went very well, I have no issues with the staff . I was checked in , my wait was less than 10 min . I was given plenty of time to discuss my back issues and treatment and alternatives.
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Fall, has an excellent bed side manner. He was very patient with me and understanding of my PAIN, Body and History. Regards, Gregory M.
John Q.
Submitted 06/28/21
Wonderful office staff, friendly and helpful. Dr Shah is knowledgeable and will find the right treatment for you.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great customer service
Mark M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Quick and satisfying