View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1125 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evalyn M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Shah has wonderful beside manner, and was patient and through explaining my procedure.
Jamie S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Normal follow up. Been coming to dr shah for several years. Always trying to find solutions to stop my pain.
Morris F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent caring and very knowledgeable. Answer all questions and explain procedure step by step.
Donald R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Jaffe is always pleasant and genuinely interested in the patient’s well being. The staff is very helpful and happy. It gives a great impression to waiting patients.
William D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very respectful
Sean M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everybody is great! Can’t say enough nice things! Even have referred people to Dr Sasso. Keep up the great service!
Carol B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone in your office is always kind, pleasant, courteous,thoughtful, and caring. I’m going through a very difficult time at home and everyone is truly concerned. I really appreciate your caring staff. Carol B
Cynthia G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Jaffe is always kind,caring,and absolutely 1 of the best doctors I have ever had! He understands my pain,and is always on spot with everything he tells me. I am so grateful to have Dr. Jaffe as my doctor. I have so much respect for all the knowledge& care he provides me.
Whitney B.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff is incredibly friendly and sets the tone for the appointment. Dr Jaffe is amazing! His ability to know exactly what you need is incredible. A great Drs office!!
Michael S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a caring experience with the best pain doctor anywhere.
Joanne D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Fall is always attentive to my pain issues. He continues to work with me on future solutions! He’s the best!
Judy S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am very comfortable with my office visits with Carmen, she is kind and helpful. This has nothing to do with Carmen but I forgot to mention this issue when I was in the office today. Normally, I get a text and an email reminders that I have an appointment coming up, which is great . This month though I have received triple, or more, of the reminders and also I received an email and text today reminding me of my appointment 2 hours AFTER my appointment. I believe you have multiple people doing the same job because the texts are coming from different phone numbers. Please check who is sending reminders. I probably can do with 1 text reminder the day or 2 before my appointment to confirm. Thank you, Judy Stewart
Jody S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sasso takes as much time as I need to go over things and listen to my concerns. I feel very comfortable with him, I think he is a very effective and efficient doctor. I am so glad he was recommended to me.
Theodore M.
Submitted 06/29/21
T
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/29/21
On time
Jeanne H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very happy with my visit
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/29/21
in the past, and he never seemed to have the right bedside manner, concern for my well being, nor worry about me in general. From my very first visit two and a half years ago, Dr. Jaffe had been so attentive, and thorough with everything and anything that had to do with finding some way to help me with my chronic pain. We've tried multiple injections, one or two pain medications, and one other neurostimulator trial before my other visit for a peripheral stimulator trial. Dr. Jaffe has that paternal nature that a patient like myself looks for in a physician, and not someone who runs what I jokingly call a mill where the patient turnover is astronomical and gets shoddy care. Thank you, Dr. Jaffe for your compassion as a great doctor, but also a great human being.
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very efficient talks to you through the process and I was not in much discomfort so overall great and I’ve had shots done by other people and he’s the best
Mark M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very productive, quick and to the point
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been a patient of SEPA for several years now as the pain patterns of my MS have increased and changed. Dr. Sasso has listened to me, communicated with my other providers, and managed my treatment through difficult times and through times when my disease has changed. He’s one of those Dr.s who you know really cares and they are few and far between. I would recommend him to anyone who has short term pain or long term pain He has helped me face treatments that frightened me and more than that - he listens. He doesn’t poo-poo my fears - he admits he doesn’t ride in my wheelchair (or walk in my shoes) and ultimately the choices are mine to make. He’s a rare gem to find and I have been blessed to found him!