View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1125 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derik S.
Submitted 06/30/21
They are Friendly, polite and always professional!
Tanya F.
Submitted 06/30/21
First off I just Love Love Love the Staff! They are AWESOME SAUCE! My Doctor is very thorough and thoughtful. She listens to me and take her time with any concerns about my Pain Management I may have. And the entire Staff I would like to say Thank You for being understanding today. I had two of my Grands with me and I had to wait for my Husband to pick us up and the Staff was very understanding and did not put us out!
Dorothy A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Short and quick I am happy to get a restful sleep at night
Virginia L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.Fall and his assistant Mo are always very kind, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr.Fall.
George B.
Submitted 06/30/21
No wait at all for .y appointment today!
Donald W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Shah was great. I always have a positive experience. On the other hand, I am still waiting for a solution from the billing department. I finally got a call back after 6 months, (yes, 6 month wait, ) and that was a month ago. They have not reached out to me with an update on my bill. I'm trying to give you money, but apparently they are not concerned with that.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Hardly any wait time, friendly and responsive staff…Dr. Fall always ready to respond to my many and sometimes quite varied questions. Have been a patient for a decade or so and plan on continuing.
Sean R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent
Bernyce G.
Submitted 06/30/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Shah for several years for back pain. His procedure works for me and pain is gone for 3-6 months. I’ll continue to see him as long as it avoids surgery. He knows what he is doing.
Robyn D.
Submitted 06/30/21
I have been working with Doctor Jaffe for over 25 years and I could tell you what a kind , empathetic and caring doctor he is , but what is most impressive is that he is able to understand what is best for each specific patient . He has an enormous amount of experience and that is evident. He also will tell it like it is on all fronts and I also appreciate that- just one of my favorite doctors - one of my favorite people!!!
James W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great to know he should be able to help me!!!
Janice P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Jaffe is the best doc I have ever gone to! He always takes the time to LISTEN to me, he's very compassionate and cares about my welfare. He has helped me deal with my pain and never questions me about the location of my pain issue and he always helps with a solution. I am convinced that I would not have the life style that I have without Dr. Jaffe HE IS AWESOME Janice J Peterson
Bonnie F.
Submitted 06/30/21
I did not like having to wait a half hour for my appointment..however the tech was super, kind and considerate and Dr Shaw was great.
William A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Doctor Shah Is a kind caring doctor Who is never in a hurry and has time to answer each and every question. Highly recommended
Linda W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Jaffe always helps me Linda Worthington
Shirley V.
Submitted 06/29/21
less waiting was refreshing, and it went smoothly, and everyone was nice, and always helpful, I would recommend SE pain to others
Mark B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Beautiful, clean office. Attentive MD. Dr. Jaffee is a really great physician.
Corinne W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sanjay makes you feel relaxed during the procedure & his assistant (a young guy) was great!
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff at SEPA are so very nice and professional. Its one thing for the doctors to be nice and professional but it is so much more when the staff greets you with a smile and ask how you're doing! I truly love SEPA!
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Wonderful