Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located in Horsham, PA, Langhorne, PA, Chalfont, PA, & East Norriton, PA

849 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Jenn weed is a very nice crnp. Easy to talk to!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Jennifer Weed is easy to talk to, professional and empathetic ! Answers any questions asked, & doesn’t talk down to one at any time.
Stefani M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone is welcoming, helpful, and it's a great experience every time I come!
Mindy M.
Submitted 06/22/21
I have been using Dr. Sasso for many years. He listens to what you say, always comes up with a solution and truly cares.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Shah gives a thorough exam. He is kind and compassionate. I highly recommend him.
Jeffery G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Extremely nice doctor very knowledgeable and understanding of my problems I was very happy with her
Lori G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Saw dr Sasso and his scribe all went well!
Marlo M.
Submitted 06/21/21
The stuff at the Horsham office are very professional
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/21/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Patrick Fall. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and has an excellent staff! He has been excellent addition to my team of doctors! The staff courteous and helpful!
Laura K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great care that meet your needs and answers all your concerns. Friendly staff.
Wesley H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Fall was professional and personable
Pamela B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Jaffe is the best in that office, he takes his time with his patients. And he listens to them, and is always giving the the best care. I love this practice all the girls are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Really pleasant, manerly and an appropriate amount of friendliness
Craig L.
Submitted 06/21/21
I can walk with minimal pain again. I know it will nvr be 100% but just walking normal is great
Kathryn I.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Weed is great. She takes the time to know her patients and is interested in what is happening with them. I would recommend people to this practice.
Josefina L.
Submitted 06/21/21
They are very kind and respectful
David R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Jaffe had me get a MRI to verify my needs before a Vertiflex procedure. When he looked at the results of the MRI and listened to me describe my current symptoms he found the pain is from a higher lumbar area not being treated. We have scheduled a shot in the newly discovered area and with relief will discuss the Vertiflex procedure.
John L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Fall and Dr Weed are.very nice
Anne L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Jaffe is a very caring and compassionate physician and has been my physician for over 15 years