View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmagne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr.Jaffe is a wonderful doctor he takes time to explain things to you in a language you can understander. He's very professional as well as polite and i recommend him to my entire family,wish there where more doctors like him because when you are in pain the last thing you want is a doctor who has a bad disposition when you are not feeling well Jaffe is the best one i had in a long time. Give him a raise.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Sasso is wonderful. I like all the doctors that I have met in the time that I've been with them. It's been over a year now and it was the best move I've made. I really like all of the office staff, scribes, and assistant's at SEPA pain management. This also goes for other offices such as Horsham. Where I have experience the same great treatment. Thank you so much for all that you do!
Amit V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Fantastic no waiting. Helpful staff and very good doctor.
Christina C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Very nice from the time you walk in to the time you leave everyone is pleasant
Walter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Good listener. Knowledgeable. Helpful.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Great Doctor
Alyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Experience as excellent.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Sasso is great!
Alyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Arrived to Dr Fall's on Friday for my Epidural injection. Every thing went like clockwork. Pain began to reside and was almost gone by Saturday 4 PM. Pain level at a 3 on a scale of 1 (lowest level to a high level of pain) 10. Very happy with results
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Cheng is exceptional; she is insightful, caring and professional.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Fall is kind and caring. He is always willing to discuss alternative solutions to help his patients
Joey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Satisfied and reassuring
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Shah is an excellent doctor.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Very professional as always!
Natasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
It’s always great! Dr Sasso has been trying to help me get a handle on my pain and trust me when I say I appreciate it. ALL the nurses and everyone else that makes the cogs working in SEPA are wonderful. It’s nice to feel someone treat you like a person and be so polite and personable.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr sasso is very thorough and thoughtful in his accessing your needs.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
I find the office is very clean n cheerful n very professional. When you first walk in your greeted by friendly staff to check you in promptly. Then you go to a very clean waiting room where you could watch TV on a big screen or read play with your phone or tablet, til they call your name. Once taken in the back, one of the staff takes your BP, after that your takin to meet with the doctor where he spends much time talking about your needs n how he can best help you. They don't play know games, meaning when you get there they do their best to get you in n out quickly. Also there is a lot of parking rite in front of the building where there is a ramp n sliding doors for easy access. Dr Fall is friendly but professional n easy to work with. He will discuss all your options. Upon leaving they check you out by making your next appointment. My visits always goes smooths. This is always a good visit for me.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
He instills confidence and explains my questions in detail, most importantly the staff is great! by far the best office experience for a provider, hands down.
Renee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Soon Jung was excellent! He actually took the time needed to talk to me about the pain I was experiencing and exactly where it was. He personally looked at my MRI study from the pictures first than read what radiologist saw. I really felt like a patient and not just someone being pushed out of his office in 2 minutes. I would highly recommend him to any patient seeking relief for pain.
Marialice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
No wait time. Excellent care and caring staff.