View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Best doctor shai everyone is very nice always satisfied
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Fall always does an excellent job.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Very polite and knowledgeable about where my pain is coming from.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I was very happy with my visit today, as always.
Marie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Shah is wonderful. He answers all of my pain questions with patience and understanding. He makes all of my visits very enjoyable.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Did not have to wait long to see Physician, Clear explains and expectations, Courteous staff
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Fall listens to me and treats the problem. He is a someone I trust with my health issues. He doesn't keep me waiting either.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
The Dr & staff is always helpful. Truly concerned for my well-being and health. To live life with less pain. Since seeing dr. Jaffe you might gain levels have gone down and I'm able to do things. Truly happy with Doctor Jeremy Jaffe Sincerely Matt Bryman
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Jaffee and the entire staff of SEPA are extremely helpful and polite.
Doreen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
everything was great..just slow getting out of recovery
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Jaffe is outstanding to have as my doctor. He explains everything in detail that he does and listens to all that you have to say and does not rush you in anyway. I highly recommend Dr Jaffe to everyone that needs to see a pain management doctor and also the staff could not be any friendlier or knowledgeable then the staff at SEPA. I actually had infusion shots in my lower back today and Dr Jaffe and staff did an outstanding job in making feel comfortable and letting me know step by step what was being done. I just need to shout out a huge thank you to all at SEPA for making my procedure so comfortable and painless.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Jaffy always explains things to where it makes sense.
Victor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Quick efficient, cheerful people.
Antoinette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Weed is very good. I would recommend her to my own family
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Caring and understanding doctor. Always willing to explain and discuss.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
For the first time in a very long time I actually want to workout. Thank you for believing in me!!
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Dr fall is a phenomenal doctor he & his staff take the time to listen to me and he gives sound medical advice. When in many dr's offices I'm only a number & get pushed in and out of their doors.
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Very good, but very quick.
Linda R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
They listened to you not rushed very professional
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
He was great in every aspect. The insurance is holding us back but he is great at informing me on what to do while I’m in pain and awaiting the proper procedure.