View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Carmen is pretty thorough. She makes sure I am taking my meds so they know how to treat my different issues. She is very kind, just like everyone else that works there. Kudos to all for running a tight ship
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
People are kind and understanding to your pain very friendly atmosphere
Cylus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Carmen is the best! Answered all of my questions and I left feeling happy and satisfied about my visit with her! Would definitely recommend her to a friend.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Fall is very knowledgeable and a very awesome doctor. And he takes the time to listen to you.
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Doc is AWESOME. She understands the extent of my injuries, and don’t hesitate to do whatever it takes to answer All my concerns. Thanks
Stephen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful always
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
This was my 1st visit, the doctor was extremely thorough & made a plan for my pain also a plan b just in case!
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr shah saved my life getting me off opioids. 60 years old an the best Dr I've. Ever seen
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Jung was absolutely amazing!! My husband was in pain and medication was not helping. It’s heartbreaking to watch someone so active unable to move his left side. Dr. Jung took a look at his MRI showed us the issue then treated it immediately. Husband is now finally sleeping (after insomnia for 10 days of pain) the whole staff was polite and friendly. I would recommend them 100%
George W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great
Reid H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Waited 2 hrs todsy. What happens is people come early for their appt & they take these people back then when i come in at sched time i end up waiting from 12:45-2:10pm
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Always excellent care
Sondra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff is Great and Dr Fall is very attentive. Highly recommend
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very satisfied with dr. Jung
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Albert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Fall is a great guy, compassionate and caring.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Everyone very professional, and very helpful
Vijay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
The doctor listened very carefully to me. He suggested the options I had for my treatment. I shall be seeing him again.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Always caring and genuinely concerned. Very professional at what he has done for me. And that is to minimize my pain level. I would recommend Doctor Shaw to any one.
Kerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Outstanding. From the friendly efficient front desk person to Wil the doctors assistant and Dr Shah, everyone exceeded my expectations!