View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sasso was great. Straight to the point! He gave me options and explained everything to me ahead of time. It was a great experience!
Jamilla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
They are very nice
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Shah is a compassionate and caring doctor who has a way of putting a person at ease. I’m extremely happy having Dr. Shah as my doctor!
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Informative
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I have had the best experience with Dr. Jung.
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Jaffe is kind and compassionate. He always tries to help me and always finds a way to relieve my pain.
Sarah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I saw Dr.Jung for my backpain that I've had since my car accident 3 years ago. I've been in and out of hospital and on several pain medicines just to get by. Dr.Jung was very friendly and professional. He asked lots of questions to understand the root of my pain. He suggested that I get the spinal cord stimulator and I can't believe I'm pretty much pain free now. I recommended Dr.Jung to all my friends and family. Thank God I found him.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very satisfied
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone one so pleasant and professional.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr . Sasso was wonderful . He answered everyone of my ? and was very attentive.
Md I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Sherlynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Everybody in the office is very friendly and professional. Doctor Sasso is fantastic he discusses every aspect of your treatment with you and also works with your other doctors to make sure that you get the best treatment possible.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr jaffe always respectful and very attentive
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
Emanuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everything was explained thoroughly and all our questions were answered.
Vincent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very satisfied always dr Shaw is great
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great service from the whole team, they were highly recommended to me and I will do the same
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Patrick Fall understands pain and knows how to treat it. I highly recommend him to anyone who has pain on a daily basis. Very professional and caring doctor.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Timely, and was given great information
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I’m still getting to know Dr Patrick Fall. Every time I see him I feel more comfortable and so glad I changed Pain Mangement Doctors.