View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

1125 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional and will go over everything and explain every detail to a T..,
Marc C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly staff , spotless clean establishment, and Dr. Fall is just a great human being who genuinely cares about his patients.
Gregory M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Fall has always treated me very professionally. Recently I had my first back injection and as a Warfrin user, his guidance and understanding has been exemplary. Thank You, Greg
Rosemary D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr shah is terrific very knowledgeable and personable he takes the time to get to know his patients
William A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Is doctor Shah is a fantastic doctor. He is very sympathetic to your needs and very professional
Jack C.
Submitted 10/20/21
I have been going to Pain Management for quite a few years.I really like going ever since Dr. Sasso took over my treatment. He seems to be very concerned with all aspects of treatment and how the business is run.
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Jung is very nice, professional, listens to you, is very good at explaining everything, and he runs on time!
Robert F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor, great guy! Very knowledgeable and good manner with his patients..
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/19/21
The entire staff here are all so friendly and knowledgeable they actually do care. Simply AWESOME!!!!!
Sheryl F.
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff is pleasant and very helpful. I was seen on time and was assisted by the staff to complete paperwork. Dr. Shah was very knowledgeable and nice.
Timathy C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Best doctor by far! Very sweet calm understand & most of all she CARES about her patients. I love this doctor she takes great care of me
Doreen B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Listen well, very knowledgeable, safe, friendly
Edward C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Weed is a very good doctor who ask you what hurts, where it hurts and what helps to ease the pain. she's respects your opinion and try to get you better with both mine and her help. thank you Dr Weed and keep up the fantastic job..Mr. Carney
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Sasso explained my options and we scheduled a procedure.
Diane B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr.Soon Jung is the BEST doctor ever ! I highly recommend Dr. Jung for anyone who is looking for pain management!
Celestine C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good
Rashi T.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr Sanjay Shah is a very professional and caring Dr who actually tries to understand and treat your pain with compassion offering several options with the willingness to explore treatment options according to your circumstances and pain level . Scheduling is exceptionally easy. I personally wish I had been his patient sooner. One of the few doctors that I’ve felt like really heard me when I explain what kind of pain I endure and what works and what doesn’t . I don’t know it’s just comforting to actually be a patient to a physician who doesn’t just try to push their own money agenda on your body when your body has already been through so much. And the staff is great too. It’s a very clean office with a very professional caring and cordial nurses. Attitude can make a world of difference when you don’t feel your best. If your looking for a caring doctor that will have your best interest at heart look no further because you’ve found him in Dr Sanjay Shah.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/16/21
I love dr Sasso n all nurse's, very friendly n understanding. I tell everyone To go to sepa for pain management. Dr Jaffrey n Sasso r so understanding.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Always polite and respectful to me and others each time I am there
Albert C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Friendly staff. Great Doctor. Appt was on time and Doctor Sasso explained options for treatment of my back issue in simple understandable terms. Would highly recommend