View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I gave Dr Fall and his staff a 10 he is the greatest thing that ever happened to me thank you Dr Fall for everything that you do for me thank you for caring for me thank you Step especially for taking care of me everything that you do is 100% excellent awesome thank you Dr Fall and Steph
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Jaffe has to be the best doctor currently treating me! He is extremely knowledgeable,and will explain everything in detail,in a way ' I can understand. He is kind and so very understanding,and takes as much time as needed by me! He never rushes me during our visits,and I am so completely comfortable with Dr. Jaffe! He always takes time to answer any& all of my questions,no matter how trite they may seem to someone else. I feel as if HE feels,...that if my questions are important enough for ' me' to ask,....then they are important enough for him to answer! I wish every doctor was as wonderful as Dr. Jaffe is!! But that is what makes him so unique!! A doctor who knows his profession so well,...and a doctor who truly cares about his patients!!!!THANK YOU,...DR. JAFFE!!!!
Lori G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Sasso has a good bedside manor. He is efficient and quick.
Erin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I’m so happy with Dr.Jung. Highly recommended!!
George I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent
Leo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I felt like Dr. Jung was really listening to me and wants to address my pain
Sherri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent care and a very friendly environment. Dr. Fall takes his time with each patient to ensure he meets their needs. He shows compassion and understanding and truly listens to his patients and their concerns. Their office has a variety of treatment options and the staff there is like family. Their new Horsham office is very clean and spacious and getting an appointment is always a breeze. They are always willing to work with me and be flexible even when I forget to make my monthly appointment or need to change it due to work. They understand that life happens and they will do whatever they can to accommodate you. Dr. Fall and his team have been there for me for more years than I can remember and I've ALWAYS had a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Fall and his office for all of your Pain Management needs.
Suanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor and staff are informative which makes my visit a comfortable experience, thank you sepa!
Matthew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Metger is excellent. He explains everything well and is very competent.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Fall is always approachable with questions you may have. He and all the staff are very supportive, courteous, and helpful.
Lauren H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Meant to give 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lauren H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Fall is amazing, I’ve been a patient of his for years and would never go to another pain management doctor again ❤️❤️❤️
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I think that everybody was very helpful,and kind
Lorraine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I feel safe and well cared for Dr Jung listens and cares.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great!! Easy!!
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Carmen Cheng is one of the best.
Arnold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very courteous always on time everyone is in there is very nice
Claudette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. is very compassionate & makes my medical issues understandable with many options for pain relief
Ines M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Large, clean and bright new office. All the staff is super friendly and the doctors actually want to help me. Since I have to come monthly, I'm usually in and out within 15-30 minutes. Highly recommend pain management office!