View Our No Show Policy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SEPA Pain & Spine

Pain Management located throughout Southeast Pennsylvania

4.86/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

SEPA Pain & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEPA Pain & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
My Dr has been attentive to my pain and always knew just what to do to rid me of it. Thank you Dr Jung
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I strongly recommend anyone with serious pain problems go to sepapain ! Thanks to Dr. Jaffie and his wonderful staff ! I have a much better quality of my life after surviving cancer and many other serious surgery’s The injections do help as well ! I Thank You All
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Shah is amazing. I have had a spinal cord stimulator placed and it is wonderful not to experience sciatic pain anymore. He has also done injections for my bursa joint and they are amazing. The staff is very friendly. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great pain management doctor.
Judy G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Had a neuro modulation system put in my back for pain from bulging disc’s in my cervical spine. It has been adjusted at least six or so many times and I am still in quite a bit of pain. I was hoping that I would be able to at least experience some level of discomfort and get on with my life without having to worry about doing certain things in my every day life. I haven’t gone back because I feel like there is nothing else can be done for me. The pain does caused quite a bit of stress in my life. I hope I’m just one of the few people that this system didn’t work for and that there are people out there that have benefited from it . Not quite sure what to do next. I do recommend other people to use this pain management group only because I could be an exception.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Metzger is great he listens and takes time to help I would and have recommended separate to many friends
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The Doctor was thorough, professional and easy to communicate with.
Iris Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Terrific staff. Made me feel comfortable and confident.
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Jung was very kind, personal and respectful to me. He listen to me and made me feel welcome and comfortable throughout my visit.
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The office is very kind and patient
Mona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Even in pain the staff and Dr made you feel relaxed
Stephen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I forgot to talk about his staff. Starting with the greeting you get when you arrive again they make you feel like family. Not a feeling you get elsewhere.
Stephen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
It is almost impossible to describe Dr. Jaffee’s compassion for his patients. He always gives you the attention you deserve.
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Fall is informative, efficient and compassionate. Staff all friendly and professional especially Mo an excellent problem solver with a good sense of humor.
Suzanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Sassi since 2005 and have received excellent care.
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE ARE AWESOME. THANKS FOR YOUR CARE AND FRIENDSHIP. THANKS
Lillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Fall is a great doctor and the whole staff is friendly and welcoming.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent staff, Dr.Jaffe is a caring Dr. With incredible bedside manor and is a phenomenal Clinician I would recommend him to anyone who needed his type of medical expertise and care
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I have always has a helpful,caring experience
Homer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The staff always is informative & friendly!!!